Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
M
Yesterday

Would have liked a discount!

– Mike C
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

Very reasonable price. Easy to navigate. Time saver!

– Cynthia W
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Yesterday

very simple to reorder. Loved it!

– Linda H
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Good

– Ronald T
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

Love you guy's work!

– Shelley R
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Great wristbands!!

– Rebecca M
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

I haven't received my order yet

– Terence M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

It was easy

– David S
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/27/20

Fast and easy

– Scott Y
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
W
02/27/20

THANKS FOR YOUR HELP

– Wallace O
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/27/20

If I get what I order, this will be great!

– Kathy L
ND, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/27/20

Great work just wish they wouldnt take a month to get

– Shannon S
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/27/20

Very good

– Alma C
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/27/20

ordering and design was super easy

– Shay E
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/26/20

THIS IS A GREAT WEBSITE FOR FUNDRAISING AND AWARENESS

– KAREN M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/26/20

Tyler is AMAZING!!!!!

– Antoinette C
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/26/20

had several complaints from students about the youth size breaking

– AJ J
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
T
02/26/20

Still haven't received my order, it's been nearly a month. Yes, I am disappointed, never had any idea that 5 wristbands would take thus long to produce and ship.

– Toney G
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/26/20

Easy to shop and handle my needs

– Alan G
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
B
02/26/20

I love them...never dissapoint

– Brittney P
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
B
02/26/20

Great experience. Web site easy to use

– Bryan A
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/26/20

Great site... Easy to navigate... Great selection

– Kenneth H
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/26/20

Looking forward to the product. Easy to navigate the site.

– Dylan L
ME, United States

Overall Rating:
M
02/26/20

This was fun and I never considered wristbands for fun gifts.

– Mickey L
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/25/20

We have used you several times and you always deliver quality. Thank you.

– Jim F
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/25/20

Great customer service through chat box!

– Darcey T
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/25/20

The shopping experience was great

– Abdul-Musawwir A
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/25/20

The price was decent but it has been a month since I placed my order and haven't received it yet.

– Jeremy T
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/25/20

Easy to do

– Kevin K
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/25/20

Your site is easy to use.

– Joel W
NE, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/25/20

So easy!

– Dom F
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
G
02/25/20

It was so easy to navigate

– Gloria C
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/25/20

I am a repeat customer, love the wristbands for the organization

– Anthony M
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
M
02/25/20

It was good but the letters should be black and it is gray.

– Matthew A
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/24/20

Quick and easy
Last order was great , expect same

– Karen B
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
b
02/24/20

I have bought from here before and was impressed. Thank You!

– billy c
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
C
02/24/20

Perfect

– Chris F
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
B
02/24/20

Kind of hard understand the site. Would like to be able to order group of different colors. Hard to figure out on your site.

– BJ M
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
W
02/24/20

Quick, easy and reasonably priced.

– William J
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
02/23/20

So far so good - we will see.

– Mark B
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
s
02/23/20

way too expensive

– steve t
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/23/20

The web site was easy and user friendly. Prices were a little better than another site I have used for 6 years - I didn't see that you could do the inside of the band though? I look forward to receiving this first order, I hope it is great! We are a drowning prevention and awareness foundation - thank you!

– SHERRY W
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
T
02/23/20

I've ordered before. Would like to see tie dye bands available at some point.

– TERESA C
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
02/23/20

Great experience so far!

– Christopher S
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
T
02/22/20

good stuff

– Thomas L
NH, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/22/20

quick and easy!

– SYLVIA M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/22/20

6th grade special needs boy doing fundraiser to bring proactive awareness to his school. Was recently cyber bullied at school.

– KRISTY H
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
G
02/22/20

Very reasonable pricing

– George Q
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
L
02/21/20

G

– Lee T
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/21/20

Very user friendly ordering process. Excellent product.

– Keith W
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
t
02/21/20

just ordered , will leave another review after i get - HeyyAyyOne the Rapper

– tiara g
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
L
02/21/20

I up loaded a pdf to put on the back of the band. I am unable to see the design in the sample like I can see on the front. I left a note to place it on the back. If this done I will probably rate this section and this site higher. I will not know until I get some feedback from you.

– Lance P
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
L
02/21/20

I have ordered before and couldn’t find my email with coupon code

– Landon M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
02/21/20

Great shopping experience!

– Eileen F
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/20/20

Very happy with the product. Already reordered 3 times

– Don M
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
G
02/20/20

Easy easy easy

– Gail S
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/20/20

You made it very easy to order on line - and the clip art option was a bonus. also - thank you for sending me a couple of samples - all appreciated! thank you.

– Dana C
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
B
02/20/20

Love you guys!

– Brian K
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/20/20

The order process was easy. Can’t wait to receive my item

– Shanen F
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
N
02/20/20

Everything was easy to use!

– Nichole F
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/19/20

not received yet

– Joseph F
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/19/20

THANK You Kevin for all your help ordering!

– Angela G
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/19/20

So far so good now if it comes when it says it will and the quality is good then everything will be great

– David H
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/19/20

Excellent products. Easy to order. Good prices

– Julie J
ENG, United Kingdom

Overall Rating:
J
02/19/20

Website is easy to use on a mobile device!

– Judith B
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/18/20

Item look sgreat!

– Scott H
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
B
02/18/20

Super easy to order! And great prices-thank you!

– Breeyn L
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
02/18/20

great

– Leann G
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
02/17/20

I haven not received my order.

– Carolyn J
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/17/20

Great

– Kenneth J
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
02/17/20

The only wish is that I could get my items faster; quality is great!

– Rochelle M
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/17/20

I love everything i have bought here.

– Dodee H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
M
02/17/20

FAIRLY EASY PROCESS.

– MICHAEL D
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/17/20

No delivery, not good service, have I lost what I purchased???

– Dean K
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/16/20

Ordering was fast and easy!!!! Looking forward to receiving my wristbands..Thanks!!!

– John G
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/16/20

Really good quality bands and of my Friends love them!

– Katie H
WV, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/16/20

Very simple process, very impressed! Now can't wait for the finished product.

– Jeff M
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
T
02/16/20

I've been looking for quality to produce these wrist bands. SUPER STOKED!!!

– Tony D
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
02/16/20

Easygoing

– Reynaldo G
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
02/16/20

I have not received my order yet

– Christine M
RI, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/15/20

Thank you it was easy to use

– Kimberly R
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/15/20

I never received my order and if I knew the items were being produced in China I would not have ordered them. I could've easily contacted China as well, placed a large order and possibly paid a cheaper price. My main issue is that I have not received the item that I paid for already.

– Jay A
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/15/20

I'm happy to change this review once I actually receive the product

– Jose M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
N
02/15/20

So far, so good. Great customization tools.

– Nicholas J
ME, United States

Overall Rating:
P
02/15/20

Easy to design , easy to order and a nice experience working with you .

– Paul D
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
T
02/15/20

Again, please make sure the customer has received the product before you solicit feedback ,no delivery has been made.

– Thomas S
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/15/20

Get an emblem for POW/MIA to use.STILL HAVE NOT GOTTEN MY ORDER!!!

– Kenneth A. S
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/14/20

The service and quality are awesome...I will continue to use this company.

– Anna G
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
T
02/14/20

I look forward to receiving my order and I’ll follow up on my review at that time.

– Timothy M
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/13/20

The order we received was exactly what we envisioned, was well-priced, and very timely in its delivery. We are VERY happy with Wristband Brothers' service!

– Stephen A
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/13/20

Love it so far. Just dislike it takes so long to receive the totally awesome wristbands!

– Antoinette J
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/12/20

Awesome product!

– John G
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
C
02/12/20

So far so good - need to review my proof.

– Carol R
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/12/20

Hope it comes in as presented here....that would be fantastic!!!!

– Suzanne L
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
N
02/12/20

It would be nice to see a proof before payment

– Nigel T
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
T
02/12/20

word

– TATTOO S
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
02/11/20

Love these wristbands. Always a great service and wonderful customer service. Thank you so much.

– Tammy C
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
N
02/11/20

N/A

– Nyah Lynn E
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
02/11/20

Awesome thank you

– Travis C
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
H
02/11/20

I cannot, because I have paid for a product that I needed for a specific event and have yet to receive it.

– Hank J
FL, United States

Overall Rating: