Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
H
Today

I and my daughter loved the first ones we bought. Had to order more cause the Hospital needed to cut the one off. My daughter had a seizure while brushing her teeth and fell onto the heater and burned herself on the arm she wears her band. So we are replacing it.

– Harley F
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Today

Quick and easy.

– Joseph J
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
W
Today

So far so good, we will see how it turns out

– Willie W
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
B
Today

Can’t wait to see them in person

– Brian S
DE, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Today

Easy

– Sarkis M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Today

To be continued.

– Mary W
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Yesterday

H

– Kevin T
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
l
Yesterday

so easy and fun!

– lisa l
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

Easy order will see what merchandise looks like

– Dawn O
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

Wonderful

– Tricia C
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

Easy to navigate and fun to receive

– Tony P
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

I tried to put in my promo code of 10%
But wouldn’t allow me to

– Jodi K
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
G
Yesterday

Was easy and didn't limit the lettering might order as a church deal someday .This saying on the bracelet is for someone special that says this all the time .

– Georgia S
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

Quick and Easy!

– Timothy A
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
11/16/19

Good

– Cherryl N
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
R
11/16/19

Love ur site thank you. Trying to start my own brand an hour a big help...

– Rick S
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
R
11/16/19

Great value

– Rebecca M
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
A
11/16/19

Super quick and easy.

– Antonio R
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
11/16/19

Easy,

– Mary E H
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/15/19

Very costumer friendly.

– Jessica G
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
E
11/15/19

So far so good

– Ed V
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
11/15/19

I have enjoyed my brackets very much

– Suzanne w
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
B
11/15/19

Love this company

– B.j. M
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
N
11/15/19

amazing. Thank you very much

– Nehal I
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
R
11/15/19

Overall the experience was very good. The order arrived in approximately 2 weeks. However, from the tracking notes, it appears the wristbands were fabricated in just 1-2 days and the remaining 12 days was just in shipping. Given our reliance on Amazon 2 day shipping, this seems to lag current best practices. If the fabrication takes longer, the Tracking updates should be changed to reflect this.

The quality of the bands appears excellent (have only had it 2 days). The appearance is great - looks identical to the design we built on the website.

One disappointment is the size of the wristbands. I purchased 50 adult and 50 youth. The youth are a pretty good size for most adults, but are all too big for any of my kids and their friends (10-12 years old). The adults are too big for most adults. They are not so big that they fall off, but a little tighter fit would be preferred. And for kids, it seems there needs to be a child size, as the youth are really too big for most kids.

Again, great product and reasonable price. I will likely return to buy more, just may go with all youth sizes in the future.

– Richard S
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/15/19

The team at Wristband Bros are outstanding. Quality products, quick turnaround and free shipping! We have ordered over 60,000 #ThumbsUp4Kindness wristbands and this is the only place we shop!

– John L
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
E
11/15/19

Easy to order!

– Ed T
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
11/15/19

Thanks Ashley, Amazing customer service!

– Ray E
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
11/15/19

I have placed many orders through wristband brothers and have always been very satisfied.

– Linda G
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
11/15/19

Easy order form

– Shawn H
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
11/15/19

So far so good cant wait to see them

– Mike R
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
11/15/19

all good.

– M C TRISTAN MARSHELL
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
K
11/15/19

Quick response and Online Design function was fun to use!

– Kim F
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/14/19

Awesome idea for a group for vacation!! Hope to get it soon!

– Juan V
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/14/19

Good if the order is as envisioned!

– Jean B L
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
M
11/14/19

Easy to use site.

– Maurice B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
A
11/14/19

I am very excited I just want to see the product coming in but for the most part friendly website is the design

– ANTONIOS M
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
C
11/14/19

simple and easy to navigate, freedom to customize, and good quality

– Clyde P
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
L
11/14/19

Site was hard to navigate

– Linda F
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
C
11/14/19

Great job. I initially was going to personalize the bracelets, but it didn't look like that was available...or wasn't intuitive.

– Chris M
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
P
11/14/19

Fast and easy

– Paula C
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
O
11/14/19

Quick and simple!

– Ollie T
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
F
11/14/19

Wish I can get them next week, but the website was easy to work with

– Franklin C
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
11/13/19

Smooth and effective. User friendly

– Steven G
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
11/13/19

much easier than other sites

– Debra J
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
A
11/13/19

I have not received my order.

– Angela L
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
K
11/13/19

Always easy and fun to place an order with Wristbands. Unity Farm Sanctuary loves these promo items!

– Kathy H
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/13/19

easy

– Janice S
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
P
11/13/19

Great

– Philip D
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
E
11/13/19

I enjoyed scrolling through your designs. It was easy and quick.

– Eric G
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
11/13/19

Awesome everyone loves them

– Arthur S
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
11/13/19

Do not use them if wristband color is important. I ordered three different color bands and two out of the three bands colors were not as expected. The company DOES NOT stand behind their "Happiness
Guarantee". They left me high and dry with no bands for 150 guests 3 days before my event. They did refund me for the bands they did not deliver but I requested a full refund for my entire order due to the exhorbitant measures (multiple phone calls, emails, messages through their website, facebook posts, etc) I had to go to to get them to do anything about one of the two miscolored bands. They refused.

– Michelle O
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
11/12/19

Quick and easy

– Steven S
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
11/12/19

Love you guys

– Mike U
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/12/19

This was so easy! I struggle with online things and it was very user friendly!

– Jennifer A
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/12/19

Easy site to use

– Joe Q
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
B
11/12/19

So far great...can’t wait to see the finished product

– Beth T
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
D
11/12/19

Thanks WristBandBros. Your service is incredible!

– Dan A
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
R
11/12/19

It was fast and easy! Loved it

– Rodney M
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
S
11/12/19

Yay

– Stacy W T
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
G
11/12/19

I hope my bracelets make it to me. They have a lot of potential

– Garrett A
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
11/12/19

Quick easy user friendly honestly was a fun experience can’t wait to receive them

– Dakota M
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/12/19

Good

– Jesus M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
11/11/19

Good first impression

– Curtis L
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
11/11/19

Easy and quick shopping; thank you.

– Mary Ellen D
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
V
11/11/19

It was hassle freee

– Vincent C
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
11/11/19

Easy online ordering system.

– Alicia J
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
I
11/11/19

Thank you looking forward recieving those wristbands. It a great,simple process.

– Israel S
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
A
11/11/19

Not as clear as I would like with final details, but quick and concise.

– Anthony K
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
D
11/11/19

Great

– Damon T
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
R
11/11/19

Good!

– Renee L
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/11/19

Good experience...

– Japheth C
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
T
11/10/19

Great product

– Tim T
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
L
11/10/19

Great

– Lori A
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
W
11/10/19

The creation process is pretty straightforward! Just waiting on the product now. Some cool options as well! I dig it!

– William G
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
F
11/09/19

Fans love these! Thanks!

– Frank H
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
C
11/09/19

Excellent wrists bands awesome prices!

– Carlos B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
M
11/09/19

Every time I picked super rush my design would change.

– Mary R
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
L
11/09/19

It was easy to go through and order thank you

– Lenzi B
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
B
11/09/19

Thank you

– Brenda M
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
T
11/09/19

Wristband Bros is a great company! The format is very user friendly, easy to create your product!

– Tracy D
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
11/09/19

So far so good, although better if I could have ordered 1/2 to test

– Rob S
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
D
11/08/19

Easy, now I’ll wait for product

– Dean M
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
L
11/08/19

Wrist Bands are very comfortable, delivery time was sooner than expected. We will order again soon. Thank You.

– Larry J
WV, United States

Overall Rating:
C
11/08/19

Very easy

– Claressa G
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/08/19

Easy and clear instructions

– JoAnn B
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
R
11/08/19

Easy! Love the free shipping!

– Rochelle U
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
11/08/19

more discounts for frequent buyers

– Coletta E
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
S
11/08/19

Great product, good delivery time... Cheers!

– Sean S
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/08/19

This couldn’t be easier!!!

– John W
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/08/19

Quick, Easy and affordable

– Jeffrey W
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
11/08/19

Good so far

– Clint H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
11/08/19

The process is so easy and great people to work with and help you!

– Dallas S
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
L
11/08/19

very good

– Lluvia J
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
E
11/08/19

Excellent

– Elizabeth V
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
A
11/08/19

Quick and easy!

– Andrea O
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/07/19

Very easy to design and may options to choose from. Received answers to my questions via chat within minutes. I cannot wait to see how they look!

– Jameelah A
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
K
11/07/19

Great product!

– Kelly D
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
G
11/07/19

Provide as described and arrived on time.

– Gina B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
11/07/19

Way too easy

– Christopher P
WI, United States

Overall Rating: