Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
V
Today

Product is well-made, the writing is perfect! Received it way before delivery time was expected. I will be shopping here very often. I have already told over 10 people about this website. It is a fantastic company!

– Veronica Y
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Today

Too expensive and shipping estimates are too long

– Thalia L
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Today

As long as the product is of high quality and it is delivered as presented and expected, we will continue to do business in the future!

– Janet B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Today

The site is user friendly. Trust me, I NEED THAT! I needed help and got an immediate response. Prices are reasonable. I am starting a project and will be using you guys for more items in the near future. TY!

– Linda R
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Today

great buy, easy ordering and rec'd before date given.

– Terri M
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Today

Love the Bros!

– Jon F
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Today

Quick, clear, and EASY!

– Chad C
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Today

easy fast

– David M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Today

Very easy to order and check out

– Cindy M
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Today

Awesome

– Stephen M
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Today

This site is extremely user friendly and prices are very competitive. I will use you guys again!!!

– Troy G
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Today

Very easy process!

– Lecia E
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
G
Today

Great site, I found it good because if u want to customize a bracelet on most sites it’s in bulk

– Grant S
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Today

Easy to use website and clear view of finished product

– Kim W
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Today

Good so far

– Chris D
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
P
Yesterday

Good easy web site

– Patricia M
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

Easy ordering process!

– Shervon S
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

was easy to navigate through site

– Ron C
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Thank you. God Bless!! :)

– Jerome L
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
Yesterday

Awesome experience

– Allesha W
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Friendly user on their web page. I just love the quality of the bracelets.

– Melinda B
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Haven’t gotten product yet to give full review

– Joseph S
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Yesterday

I really enjoy using this company

– Kacy J
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

I would have liked to order separate personalized wristbands for each of my daughter's friends but the price was too high for individual wristbands, so I had to order a large number.

– Teresa T
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

So far so good. The process has been very streamlined and easy to navigate.

– Jason S
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

you made it so easy to order!

– Stephanie D
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

Really smooth & easy -

– Candace K
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
C
08/08/20

Ordering was quick and easy. Thank you!

– Chris A
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
C
08/08/20

so far good

– Cindi S
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/08/20

Good

– Darwin D
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
08/08/20

Love that there is really no minimum. Just needed a few and the price wasn’t bad

– Candace E
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
A
08/08/20

Absolutely amazing ty will be ordering more soon

– Amanda W
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
08/08/20

Very easy

– AnnMarie D
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/08/20

Perfect

– James B
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
L
08/08/20

So far it's been great!

– Lindsey G
HI, United States

Overall Rating:
c
08/08/20

Awesome

– clarissa U
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
08/08/20

Fast and easy.

– Marsha W
NV, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/08/20

Very easy and quick.

– Dana S
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
R
08/08/20

Designing the wristband was easy and fun. Love the colors, fonts, and symbol choices. It was simple to switch elements and colors - and I sure did! I am very happy with the finished product!

– Robin
ME, United States

Overall Rating:
L
08/07/20

I like how I can reorder my old order and not start over. Saved me time. Thanks so much.

– Lacee J
AK, United States

Overall Rating:
s
08/07/20

ordered last year and the bracelets were a big hit--excited to order again. Your company makes the process easy and has been exceptionally good to work with

– shawna r
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/07/20

Everyone loved the wristbands last time I ordered them!

– James S
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
A
08/07/20

It’s has been dope

– Akeem J
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
j
08/07/20

conner was great

– jan r
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
08/07/20

Great quality! Thank you!

– Lisa
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
G
08/07/20

you guys were great

– Garrett B
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
P
08/07/20

Loved it can't wait to see it

– Piti A
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
L
08/07/20

Really easy!

– Letasia L
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
K
08/07/20

Simply and straight forward. This is my second time ordering from this company. I will order again.

– Kim M
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
A
08/07/20

Awesome!

– Amanda H
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
N
08/07/20

Great product! High quality! Tremendous quantity!

– Nick S
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/07/20

Great

– Jennifer D
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
G
08/07/20

Easy to use

– George S
NH, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/07/20

I think promo codes should be automatically used

– Jeanne S
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
08/07/20

Great

– Claude T
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
M
08/07/20

Easy to use. Thanks

– Maryann P
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/06/20

Very easy and plenty to choose from!

– Jessica K
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
T
08/06/20

Easy and user friendly

– Tashan W
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
R
08/06/20

Fast and quick

– Ruth T
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
K
08/06/20

Love the site ordering was very easy

– Kenneth P
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
08/06/20

Quick, easy and good quality.

– Amanda B
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/06/20

Very quick ordering.

– Joanne K
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/06/20

None

– Joe V
ON, Canada

Overall Rating:
C
08/06/20

The representative Conor was very helpful and pleasant. I will most definitely refer to friends and family.

– Clarissa N
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
d
08/06/20

Quick and Easy to design. Best price i found. Looking forward to seeing the finished product

– danielle h
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
08/06/20

I didn’t have any problems placing my order. The instructions were very easy to follow.

– Silver M
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
H
08/06/20

easy and quick

– Heidi M
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
M
08/06/20

Everybody loves the wristbands

– Marshall M
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/06/20

Easy to design and buy

– Drew
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
H
08/06/20

Great

– Heather L
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
L
08/06/20

good

– Latrina J
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/06/20

Good

– Doug C
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
R
08/06/20

Real easy and quick

– Raheem M
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
W
08/06/20

Not difficult hopefully the items are as nice as presented

– Wayne S
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
F
08/06/20

Thanks deff going to be getting more. Do you price match or offer double at100

– Freedagrass inhalationNation
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
08/05/20

Fabulous so far.

– Tia E
NH, United States

Overall Rating:
T
08/05/20

Super Easy & Quick

– Trristaan H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/05/20

So simple to design. Can’t wait for wristbands

– Jonathan R
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
T
08/05/20

Easy to use

– Tim K
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
K
08/05/20

Very nice experience so far. Used the chat feature and it was veery helpful.

– Kathleen Z
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
m
08/05/20

very simple and easy creation process

– mike p
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
M
08/05/20

Easy to design and can't beat the price! Love that we could get them individually wrapped for passing out during COVID!

– Mary Van H
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/05/20

Great, hoping the rest of the experience is just as positive

– Jackie L
ON, Canada

Overall Rating:
J
08/05/20

Good

– Jim S
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
E
08/05/20

easy ordering . Quick and easy check out .

– E.J. B
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/05/20

Great experience. Had a chat question that was answered promptly and professionally. Website was super easy to work with.

– Julie C
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/05/20

Wristbands were nice looking until you put them on. The ink quickly came off within an hour of wearing it. Never would recommend or would I buy from this vendor again. A waste of time and money!

– Dee M
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
R
08/05/20

Easy to use site made hours of creating something simple But important, a lot of fun

– Rene S
NH, United States

Overall Rating:
M
08/05/20

Good

– Melvon R
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
08/05/20

Easy fast

– Aleshia R
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
M
08/05/20

Easy design and setup...hope the actual product looks nice when I get it!

– Matt H
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/05/20

Fantastic product and service

– Derek F
DE, United States

Overall Rating:
R
08/05/20

Kewl site with fair prices. Never loose sight of your current business model

– Robert M
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
V
08/05/20

Fast and easy

– Victoria S
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
C
08/05/20

The ordering process was easy. We’ll see how well I like my product when it comes in. Thank you.

– Crista H
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
S
08/05/20

It was easy and quick I will be ordering again

– Scott T
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
V
08/05/20

Wish i ordered more from beginning

– Vikki D
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
B
08/05/20

Absolutely wonderful. These wristbands are for a very loved family member. Family across the U.S. are wearing to show our love and support. Thank you for processing my orders so quickly. We all appreciate it and your product is excellent quality.

– Brenda K
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/05/20

Easy peasy

– John T
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/05/20

My first order was not as I wanted and the company responded immediately to my email concerns. Representatives worked quickly to help me and make very good on me making another order. Thank you wristbandbro reps!

– Denise P
MI, United States

Overall Rating: