Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
R
Today

Awesome

– Ray Y
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Today

Great! Wanted to order two, but price jumped up. We'll see how it comes out!!

– Kate W
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
Yesterday

Great quality products at a affordable price with fast shipping.

– Andy M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Good

– Ruth C
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Great service so far !

– JoDee M
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/08/20

Was Quick and Easy Process

– Terry R
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/08/20

Thanks for making the process so easy!

– Richard C
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/08/20

We shell see when I receive the product

– Jill T
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/08/20

Appreciate the customer service and expecting a very detailed wristband.

– Jabez Miller V
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/08/20

Love this company! Easy peasy every time and we always love the product

– Stacy P
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
L
04/08/20

Great

– Leonard R
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/08/20

all good and easy

– Travis E
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/08/20

Everything about these guys are great fast process easy maneuvering through the website thanks wristband Bros

– Revel W
WV, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/08/20

easy and quick.

– Teresa I
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/08/20

Glad to find sight this is good for all organizations and clubs to use can do so much with these

– Randall D
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/08/20

I ordered some bracelets a couple of months ago and they were all messed up but I contacted the support team and they were so nice and helpful:) I will always order from you guys and recommended to everyone!

– Sammi R
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/08/20

so easy to design...this will make the parents of our school very happy=)

– Danae B
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/07/20

i want to see the preview

– John O
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
04/07/20

Always perfect and shipped fast!

– Kelsey D
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
K
04/07/20

Please deliver ASAP... I'm hoping to encourage others, through this time of C-19

– Karyn R
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/07/20

Super easy to navigate

– Carrie A
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/07/20

Great product

– Salvatore A
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
04/07/20

Very fast and easy

– Louis R
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/07/20

It was quick and simple. Exactly what I needed.

– Ryan D
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/07/20

Nice and easy!

– Rosa C
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/07/20

Thank you it was easy

– David H
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
W
04/07/20

Site was easy to understand as nd well laid out.will use again

– Walter T
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/07/20

Easy application

– Josha B
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
04/06/20

Good service and good quality product.

– Kim G
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/06/20

Easy to design and customize. Easy checkout process.

– Steven R
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
E
04/06/20

Easy shopping experience!!

– Eddie C
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
B
04/06/20

THANK YOU

– BILL M
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/06/20

great quality and always delivered on time as expected

– Jose R
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/06/20

Great quality and quick service

– Joseph B
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/06/20

So far, so good.

– Debi R
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/05/20

So far so good

– Anonymous Customer
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/05/20

all good and easy

– Travis E
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/05/20

Super easy and wonderful quality

– Jennifer P
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/05/20

Please if there is any problem with something I misspelled
Let me know . It maybe it’s keyboard error. Thank you !

– Rica B
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
04/05/20

Love the bands ! Awesome quality and I LOVE that you have the ‘ Youth ‘ option on sizing . :)

– Kelly B
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
F
04/04/20

The site is very user friendly and the chat option is an added value.

– FELISA J
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
M
04/04/20

Looking forward to seeing what the quality of the item is which will determine future ordering. Thank you.

– Michelle P
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/04/20

It was quick and easy

– Cheryl C
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/04/20

Very good

– Steve L
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
04/04/20

I just ordered it cant wait to see them

– Myron Wynn j
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/04/20

This is my 1st time

– Angela R
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/04/20

U haven’t earned 5* yet I just placed the order, time will tell

– Jonathan F
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
M
04/03/20

Return customer, thank you!

– Misty P
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/03/20

Appreciated chat feature

– Cameron S
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/03/20

Easy to manage my order.

– Sue L
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/03/20

very easy, wait to see the product

– Ricard G
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/03/20

Simple and Easy!!

– Trashunah G
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/03/20

Seems great

– Ronald B
NV, United States

Overall Rating:
L
04/03/20

Very easy to use with a very good assortment of sizes and colors

– Lisa M
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
P
04/02/20

So far, so good.

– Paul V
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/02/20

Just waiting to see the product

– Scott S
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/02/20

Great.

– Sarah F
ID, United States

Overall Rating:
B
04/02/20

First time ordering with you all, but the prices as the best . ordering them for our Business.

– Barb G
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/02/20

All great

– Aletha C
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
K
04/02/20

Thank you, loved how I could write my own message

– Kristina R
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/01/20

Extremely easy!

– Christie H
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
04/01/20

Easy and reasonably priced

– Kari M
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/01/20

Super easy ordering process.

– Don A
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
V
04/01/20

This was a 5 star experience. Will use you all again!!!

– Victoria J
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
04/01/20

Noice

– Malachi C
NM, United States

Overall Rating:
G
04/01/20

HOPEFULLY THEY WILL LOOK AT MY SPECIAL NOTES OTHER THAN THAT OUTSTANDING SITE.VERY EASY .

– GEORGE P
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/01/20

Easy and convenient.

– Al S
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
M
04/01/20

Painless.....

– Manuel D
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
03/31/20

I would have liked to order more but I didn't know how to adjust the quantity.

– Santiago C
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
B
03/31/20

Excellent

– Bart H
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
03/31/20

Easy to use website and fast delivery

– Christiana O
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
D
03/31/20

Thanks

– Donna G
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
03/31/20

Quick and easy

– Reo S
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
S
03/31/20

Several bands were broken when I received them.

– Stephen B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
03/31/20

I could have waited another week for clean product. I don't think I would use your services again but my advice, in future, SLOW DOWN!

– Christopher Q
WV, United States

Overall Rating:
R
03/31/20

Website was really easy to order from

– Rayanna H
WV, United States

Overall Rating:
T
03/31/20

Very Good

– Tom P
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
D
03/31/20

Awesome!!

– Daniel M
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
03/31/20

Great

– Aidan C
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
A
03/31/20

The wristbands have nice lettering and the color is nice too. I wish the wristbands were a little bit more flexible. They are tight when putting it on and taking it off.

– Arnold Muniz J
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
03/31/20

Very helpful when needing to figure out any issues... so friendly... highly recommended.. definitely ordering more.

– Christina H
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
03/31/20

Very simple instructions for lettering and easy to order. Great contact from the company.

– Darlene
ID, United States

Overall Rating:
R
03/31/20

It was easy so far. Waiting for final results.

– Rhodney H
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
C
03/31/20

easy ordering site!!

– Christina M G
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
03/31/20

Was easy to order. Hoping shipping is great. Need for a birthday gift.

– Darlene D
DE, United States

Overall Rating:
N
03/30/20

Fun

– Nathan G
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
g
03/30/20

I wish there were more shipping choices, maybe one not as much as the 19 dollar one, possibly one in the middle.

– gregory d
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
V
03/30/20

edits are a bit difficult to navigate

– Valerie P
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
A
03/30/20

Will definitely order from again when needing more bracelets

– Aaron J
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
S
03/30/20

Very happy with them and came in earlier than what was said,made me happy to have a new one on my wrist bcuz it's a tribute to my Mom who passed away 5 years ago from pancreatic cancer, wristband never comes off !!!!!

– Shawn J
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
K
03/30/20

Easy to use online system and great products. Thank you!

– Karen L
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
K
03/30/20

Very easy to order from the website! Great experience so far! Remembered my order from the previous day!

– Kerry B
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
a
03/30/20

just ordered.

– arnie r
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
a
03/30/20

easy to use

– arthur h
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
A
03/30/20

Quick and easy plus free shipping!!

– Amy V
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
A
03/30/20

It was such an easy and quick process.the prices where great and shipping was fast . Very easy to use site

– Andrew H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
03/30/20

Very easy to design

– John S
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
03/30/20

Love these bracelets. Easy site to use to order.

– JF
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
03/29/20

It was easy to order

– Leona G
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
03/29/20

Awesome prices and selection!
Thanks for helping spread the message!!
#GREATVYBES

– Stephen C
TX, United States

Overall Rating: