Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
A
Today

Very easy to navigate and design items. One of the easiest sites to order that I have used.

– Alicia H
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Today

Easy to order. Looking forward to seeing the finished product.

– Laura E
NE, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Today

My go to

– Robert R
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
B
Today

So far I love this !!!! Can’t wait to see these wrist bands !!!

– Brooke C
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
c
Today

website is very easy to use and great prices.

– chanell w
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

I like it

– Marcus H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

So far experience has been good. I haven’t received my item yet so can’t give best rating yet

– Rick c
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Easy design and order process- let’s hope the product is just as good

– Jennifer R
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

never a bad product

– Tim Hoffa J
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Fast Easy Friendly Love it

– Joe N
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Yesterday

Love them!!

– Lori S
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
I
Yesterday

Quick easy and perfect for a budget

– Israel G
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Yesterday

Quick and easy!

– Katherine N
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
C
06/22/19

Very easy ordering process, happy so far

– Claudia R
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
M
06/22/19

I’ve ordered before and am very satisfied. Thanks

– Michaelynn M
NM, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/22/19

The website is easy to use and will use it again, if the wristbands turn out to be great? I will see once I receive the order.

– Alexander P
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/22/19

Easy to edit your bracelet design. Quick from start to buying.

– Douglas R
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/22/19

Great

– Julian L
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
T
06/22/19

Everything was easy to do

– Tamara M
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
R
06/22/19

Your team is amazing always on time. Great products.

– Ruth B
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
R
06/21/19

So far everything has been smooth.

– Robert D
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
S
06/21/19

Wonderful experience overall and highly recommend!

– Stacey V
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/21/19

The advertisement came at the right time. Exactly what I needed for my family

– Jennifer M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/21/19

Website is easy to use.

– Kimberley D
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
R
06/21/19

Exactly the way an on line purchase should be. Just what you wanted and a great price.

– Ron C
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
06/21/19

easy, quality, reliable...and made in America!

– Elizabeth G
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
B
06/21/19

So far it has been great

– Brice A
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
06/21/19

First time customer. Crossing my fingers for a quality product. Online shopping this order was satisfactory for which was available. Thank you!

– L.E. M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
06/21/19

Easy ordering process

– Rob R
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
S
06/21/19

I was able to do exactly what I wanted grateful, #keepitspicy

– Shawn B
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/21/19

Very easy to place order! Great size selections to choose from as well as colors!

– Alisha R
DC, United States

Overall Rating:
S
06/20/19

So far so good

– Stacey S
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
R
06/20/19

So easy! I can't wait to receive my order.

– Robert N
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/20/19

I haven't gotten product so it is hard to rate

– Kimberly L
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
L
06/20/19

Second year I have ordered. My grandkids live these.

– Lucinda P
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
L
06/20/19

I will know more when I receive my order.

– Lisa R
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
06/20/19

It was fast and easy. I'm the President of a Motorcycle Club and I'm getting this for the brothers, they are going to love it.

– Leon T
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/20/19

I used this service in January and recieve my order just in time, great job!

– Kris S
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/20/19

I used this service back in January and my items came just in time, great job.

– Kris S
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/20/19

Very easy to understand . A child could use this application.

– Kimberly S
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/20/19

Very easy to navigate this site

– AIDA R
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
N
06/20/19

Awesome!

– Nikki W
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/20/19

So easy to design, thank you.

– Donna L
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/20/19

We will continue to order from this company! Couldn't be happier with the product!! These wristbands were bought for teaching staff, but I can see ordering these for upcoming school and family reunions! Probably could use them as giveaways at our next annual conference of Michigan Driver Training instructors too!!

– Ailene B
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
L
06/19/19

Everything was so easy to navigate.

– Lynette B
ID, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/19/19

It was great. This is my 3rd order for my brother. Is it possible to receive the extra 25 again for the Memorial Celebration.

– Anthony S
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/19/19

Second time ordering and I’ll be back!! Great quality, good turnaround time and Amazing Work!!!

– David A
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
V
06/19/19

Looking forward to getting items.

– Vivian H
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/19/19

Great online store

– Jasmine J
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/19/19

Easy!!

– Amy T
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/19/19

I'm excited to get the wristbands.

– Deanna T
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/19/19

It's a good one so far

– Karisa R
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
C
06/19/19

Best website for designing custom bands

– Cristina V
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
06/19/19

Great

– Ellis W
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
R
06/19/19

with holiday needed to order extra shipping because can't guarntee it be here by 5th and we leave for texas on the 5th. having only one option for shipping I don't like.

– Robert B
NV, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/19/19

it was very easy to place my order that made me happy

– Joyce P
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
H
06/19/19

tHANK YOU FOR THE EASY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

– HM Style Lounge & Chill R
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
G
06/18/19

really easy

– Gloria T
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
C
06/18/19

so far so good

– Charlie D
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
M
06/18/19

Easy and fast

– Michelle S
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
G
06/18/19

Orders have been accurate & received timely

– Greg B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
P
06/18/19

It was easy to do

– Pat D
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/18/19

Ordering process was easy. That's as far as I've gotten.

– Alysia E
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/18/19

Easy fast awesome

– David S
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/18/19

Really easy use!

– Jeramey E
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
B
06/18/19

Easy to move about through my order

– Benita S
AK, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/18/19

Awesome, easy and the wristbands look amazing!

– Jim G
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
F
06/17/19

Good.

– Felicia M
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/17/19

Very fast and easy ro order. Thankyou

– Karla G
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/17/19

Unfortunately, my first experience was a negative one. I'm hoping that I just got an inferior sample, and not an inferior product.

– Jimmy L
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
L
06/17/19

Very easy to use. Good quality product.

– Lori B
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
06/17/19

Not bad at all

– Sharon L
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
T
06/16/19

Quick and easy

– Tilda W
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
M
06/16/19

Easy

– Marycarole M
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
P
06/16/19

Thanks

– Pat M
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
06/16/19

Easy to make a custom order. Great prices !

– Sandie M
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
W
06/16/19

Just curious where it goes from here. Easy to use site. Ty.

– William F
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
06/16/19

Ok so far

– Regina M
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/16/19

looks to easy, can't wait to see how it comes out!

– James A
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/16/19

Ordering these for my wife as she is fighting Breast Cancer. Thank you

– DEREK M
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/16/19

Easy piecy!!!

– Jesus R
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/16/19

Nice

– Kimberly S
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/15/19

Nice faster

– Adner R
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/15/19

Easy peasy lemon squeezy

– Anthony P
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
Y
06/15/19

we loved the armbands. they were just as promised

– Yolonda S
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
06/15/19

very easy to design and order

– Cristi B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/15/19

EASY TO DO!

– Dena C
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/15/19

A little confusing picking options.

– Decorso W
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
06/15/19

Easy to order, product arrives on time, quality wrist bands.

– Laura W
MT, United States

Overall Rating:
C
06/15/19

Quick, simple, and easy to design the product we needed.

– Curtis K
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
T
06/15/19

Quick, ease of use.

– Tina W
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/15/19

Easy process, good experience. Looking forward to future orders and business with this company.

– Joseph C
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
06/15/19

Would like more font options and ability to see uploaded artwork during order process.

– Michelle M
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
G
06/15/19

My review is contingent upon the quality of these wristbands and how long the ink lasts

– Gavin M
ID, United States

Overall Rating:
L
06/14/19

Hope they look like my sample

– Lisa M
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/14/19

Easy, straight forward.

– Joe B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
j
06/14/19

easy and a great choice of colord

– jane K
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/14/19

Good pricing wish delivery was a bit faster,easy to navigate site with all the options

– Daniel H
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/14/19

easy

– Kimberly S
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
E
06/14/19

Thank you love it already

– Edgar P
OH, United States

Overall Rating: