Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
E
Today

Super fast and fun!

– Eric D
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Today

Easy and simple

– Caleb B
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
l
Today

easy to use

– larry W
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Yesterday

Awesome

– Kitsy C
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Wonderful product and service!!! Every time I've ordered from them I've got exactly what I wanted. I love the individual bags and that they are no extra cost to me, it really helps during these times.

– Jodie S
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
A
Yesterday

Thanks for making the process simple!

– Autumn C
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Had to chat to ask how to order JUST one, because it was not automatically giving me that option. I would rather have been able to do it all at once, without chat.

– Jessie E
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Great customer service.

– Jarrod G
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
A
Yesterday

Good

– Anne P
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

Easy to build my bracelet

– Cathy R
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

i liked it

– Jolene V
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Good people to work with and good prices!!

– JOSEPH W
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Wonderful!

– James W
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Yesterday

.

– Kara B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Always come through with a great product and good quality

– Rocky L
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

great service and great amount of options

– Tyler K
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
k
Yesterday

VERY EASY

– kathleen b
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
N
Yesterday

Very easy to navigate and create design

– Neysa Y
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Good price.

– Janie San M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Easy to order, great product and on-time delivery!

– Jennifer C
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
H
Yesterday

this was super easy to order!! We are excited to receive our product

– Heather S
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

This was great. The process of customizing my wristbands was very smooth. Thank you!

– DaVena P
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
N
Yesterday

So far so good now I'm hoping the product is good too

– Nachum R
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/26/20

It was great wish y'all did hats

– Amanda S
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
B
05/26/20

Good source for promoting my faith!

– Barry A M
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
G
05/26/20

I loved it I’m excited for these to come.

– Geraldine M
DE, United States

Overall Rating:
K
05/26/20

It was easy and not took much money...

– Katrice S
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
05/26/20

Good experience

– CHERYL R
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
V
05/26/20

Very good. Love that you can personalize it to your choice

– Velma M
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/26/20

Simple and easy! Hope they arrive quickly. Thank You

– Joseph C
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/26/20

4 years in a row. Haven't disappointed yet

– David O
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
N
05/26/20

This will definitely help my campaign an can’t wait to shop again for more

– Nashaun C
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
L
05/26/20

Super easy, thanks

– Laura C
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
E
05/26/20

I found this site to be easy to work with & will revisited AGAIN......Thank You

– Ellen R
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
s
05/26/20

So far so good! If the product comes correct I would ha e no problem giving you 5 stars!

– stan g
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
L
05/25/20

Loved I could type whatever I needed in a box like this one and was assured you would read it and make sure it was right. That's what made me feel like I could order here and get exactly what I need. Please don't let me down:-D The circumstance for this bracelet is a sad one but thank you for making me feel you will take care of it. That's important.

– Lauren K
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
y
05/25/20

I have ordered before love them!!

– yesenia r
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
E
05/25/20

Thanks for checking until I completed my order. Good price.

– Elaine M
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
B
05/25/20

Great

– BIL G
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
O
05/25/20

Quick fast and easy to order

– Olimpia T
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/25/20

Quick and easy

– Dustin T
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
W
05/25/20

Easy website

– William J
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/25/20

pretty easy. kind of fun

– Andrew K
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
N
05/25/20

Love the preview.

– Nicole G
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
M
05/25/20

A lot of money for shipping

– Maddy L
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
Z
05/25/20

Great color selection and site is easy to navigate

– Zachary G
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/25/20

It was so easy to customize what I wanted!

– Alexis W
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
E
05/24/20

Online shopping and customizing experience was easy and fun. I'm hoping the order comes out as good as it looked on line.

– Emilie Parker S
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
05/24/20

Easy to use website

– Meggin D
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/24/20

Great and I hope my merchandise comes out great

– DS Q
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
05/24/20

It Was Easy. Thank You For Making This Possible.

– Cedric J
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
R
05/24/20

Fair prices, easy to navigate website, simple and direct order processing with easy to edit order check and update.

– Richard A
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/24/20

I had a bad experience my first order. The ink was very faint, almost like the printer was low. and the shipment took FOREVER!! I am ordering again to give them the benefit of the doubt. FINGERS CROSSED!

– Jadie B
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
T
05/24/20

Quick and easy to order.

– Tina G
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/24/20

Quick, easy and fast

– Ali jason O
NV, United States

Overall Rating:
S
05/24/20

it was great!!!

– Sarah G
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
T
05/24/20

So far, so good.

– Thomas L
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/24/20

Thank you!

– Jill L
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
P
05/24/20

Need more emojis

– Patti H
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/24/20

It was fast and Easy

– Dexter J
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/24/20

It was groovy

– Alexis H
ME, United States

Overall Rating:
F
05/23/20

Easy to design. Can’t wait to receive my bands.

– Flip H
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/23/20

I love these bracelets, they have amazing detail and I haven't taken it off since I got it!!

– Amber P
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
B
05/23/20

Awesome Product! Great quality.

– Brandon N
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
P
05/23/20

Plenty of choices overall. However, I would have liked to have been able to purchase a multi-color package with a quantity of 5 or 6 different colors and quantity price break.

– Pam S
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
B
05/23/20

Very good

– Beth C
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/23/20

The whole process was quick and easy! The delivery was fast and the product amazing!!!

– Jennifer H
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
05/23/20

Easy and affordable

– Shazmine B
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
T
05/23/20

Quick and easy

– Travis H
WV, United States

Overall Rating:
C
05/23/20

It was absolutly amazing had everything u could think of for u to carry ur loved ones forever wereever u go

– Courtney M
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/23/20

Very easy!

– Dave S
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
05/23/20

Good

– Margaret B
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
F
05/23/20

Easy to custom and comfortable shopping experience

– Frank M
NM, United States

Overall Rating:
V
05/22/20

It was great thank u
Clear choice pools

– Val T
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
K
05/22/20

Easy and fast

– Kim S
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
05/22/20

this is my 2second time ordering. just received my first package today and need more. love these guys.

– Cornelious B
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
05/22/20

A little pricey

– Mark C
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
05/22/20

Could not chat with a customer service agent to figure out the heart or flower I wanted.

– Emmie A
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/22/20

Very nice

– Jessica B
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
P
05/22/20

Excellent and easy!

– Pat M
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/22/20

Second time ordering. VERY happy with product

– Abbie H
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/22/20

Thanks.

– Joey T
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
V
05/22/20

Very satisfied, highly recommended!

– Veronica R
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
05/22/20

When u go back u need to fine your order

– Reginald A
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/22/20

good

– James T
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
05/22/20

Quick and easy. Hopefully they will be just what I’m looking for! Thank you.

– Marie B
ME, United States

Overall Rating:
T
05/22/20

Keep up the great work and thank you for offering the individual plastic bags for the bands. Awesome!

– Tony V
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
B
05/22/20

Customer service is THE ABSOLUTE BEST!! Brent handled my order personally and immediately. I will always use these guys for future needs, and will always recommend them to others.

– Benjamin B
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/22/20

Thank you guys for the experience!!

– Antione M
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/22/20

Great customer service!

– Jabez Miller V
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/22/20

Quick, easy and fast service

– Dan K
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/22/20

You guys are great

– Duane B
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/22/20

Nice and easy, thank you.

– Jamal J
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
w
05/22/20

i love this company, bracelets are so easy to customize compared to others.

– wendy h
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/21/20

Everything is great so far

– Darryl F
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
C
05/21/20

Not happy with the shipping process takes to long to receive product

– CHANELL M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
05/21/20

Easy it would just be better if I could actually see how my logo looks visually on the wristband before making my purchase

– Courtney D
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
05/21/20

All in all a grate experience. Thank you.

– Tony G
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
05/21/20

Super easy and fun options to choose from!

– Miyoko S
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
d
05/21/20

EZ order. Ordered Rush delivery.

– denise s
OH, United States

Overall Rating: