Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
T
Today

We are having these made for my son to pass out to his classmates and the community. My sons class just found out their classmate was diagnosed with leukemia.

– Tanya T
AK, United States

Overall Rating:
B
Today

Pleasurable Website. Easy, cohesive, and mindful.

– Brian S
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Today

Excellent! This is my 2nd time ordering!

– LynnAnn P
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
Today

Super easy to use

– Andrew Jason S
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
Yesterday

good

– Ashley E
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

You offered me free shipping and charged it back to me in the shopping cart

– Jeff G
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
P
Yesterday

It was nice and easy

– Piti A
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
A
Yesterday

Quick and easy

– Ahnree O
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

I am a returning customer and needed some guidance

– Carolyn L H
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
O
Yesterday

Thanks

– Oscar G
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
V
Yesterday

Super simple to customize!!

– Vicki M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
V
Yesterday

Need more letter styles but good job

– Victor G
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

Quick & easy to design

– Thomas Z
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

No problems...yet.

– Jeffrey H
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
B
Yesterday

Can't wait to receive the product. Will definitely order again

– Brandi F
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
w
Yesterday

easy to use, plenty of cliparts to use. RUSH ORDER available!

– wyld p
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/13/21

Fast and easy

– Manuel B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/13/21

Totally happy with my first order,now ordering more

– Jeff j
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
m
01/13/21

EASY TO DESIGN

– michele w
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/13/21

.

– Don S
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
A
01/13/21

Very easy and quick

– Annette A
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/13/21

Great experience, easy transaction.

– Matthew M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/13/21

Thanks will bring a little peace to a overwhelmed world

– Kimberly C
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/13/21

Always happy w/WBB, very customer friendly!!

– Dena M
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
T
01/13/21

Easy website just hope the package gets here sooner than later

– Tate M
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/13/21

Just ordered and So far great! When I receive them I will update if review is available.

– Susan A
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/13/21

Good so far.

– Kloë A
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/13/21

One stop shop, this was the first site I came to and didn't need to look elsewhere. Perfect!

– Danielle B
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/12/21

Great, easy, and affordable!

– Kelli H
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
e
01/12/21

I can't wait to see the product

– evan s
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/12/21

It's been great. Need these soon & can't wait to hand them out!

– Katja C
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
B
01/12/21

Really good, but I wish there wasn’t a minimum order number for certain things. It was also pretty pricey

– Benjamin W
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/12/21

Eric had great customer service skills

– Maria G
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/12/21

very efficient order process and turnaround

– Laura M
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/12/21

Don’t need this kind of thing often but we are using it to remind my mother to accept help in assisted-living… She has dementia and we’re hoping that this might help her care staff to get her to accept help

– Liz D
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/12/21

You were recommended by a coworker who uses your product regularly

– Melanie A
ON, Canada

Overall Rating:
S
01/12/21

The 10% welcome code should last more than a day or at least say that it expires in 24 hours. Conner was very helpful on the phone.

– SANDY T
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/12/21

it was quick easy and very cool

– Ridley R
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/12/21

It was so easy.

– Sharon N
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/12/21

Was simple

– Kathleen E
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/11/21

Was awesome

– Larry N
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/11/21

So far so good! Excited to see the product!

– Sara G
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/11/21

We were hoping to have these in time to pass out to donors at our Fundraiser on the 18th. Sorry, I've been so sick from the radiation & chemo, I didn't get them ordered sooner. If at all possible to rush these, I'D REALLY APPRECIATE IT!

– JD Kai F
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/11/21

Good

– Joesph S
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/11/21

It was easy.

– Jeannie S
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
B
01/11/21

Love the custom bracelets.

– Bobbi B
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
E
01/11/21

Quick and easy

– Eileen F
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/11/21

Good

– Lori T
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/10/21

Very easy to customize

– Katrina R
SD, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/10/21

Nice and easy

– Rick G
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
N
01/10/21

Very quick and easy

– Noel W
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/10/21

Love the website

– Christy N
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/10/21

Fast and easy

– Christian C
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/10/21

YHANK YPU

– ROSENDO T
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
A
01/10/21

Easy process got exactly what I wanted

– Aaron A
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
Y
01/10/21

it was quick and easy, self explanatory

– Yesenia B
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/10/21

Such quick and easy ordering. Great color and font selection. Loved that there were different sizes of bracelets to choose from. I'm impressed and so happy I found you guys to make the bracelets for my primary children's church group!!

– Jessie C
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
H
01/10/21

Love these bands! Keeps my son memory alive. His friends are always asking for them when theirs break or finally disintegrate!

– Heidi F
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/10/21

Good

– Shelton Fortenberry j
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/10/21

Easy

– Dustin B
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/09/21

So far, so good. Anxious to get our bands for a fundraiser for a friend with a cancer diagnosis

– Lexie R
SD, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/09/21

Great!

– Laura L
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
F
01/09/21

I just wish the wristbands had more color options (shades of pinkish-red).

– Frank R
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/09/21

It was great simple and easy

– Jordan B
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/09/21

Thank you.

– Julia H
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/09/21

Quick, easy and very affordable

– Luther S
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/09/21

Great service

– Matthew M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/09/21

Pay pal was not working

Design options were great

– Diana W
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/09/21

Great way to honor my Dad

– JW W
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/09/21

Easy and affordable. Will be ordering more.

– Dina R
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
A
01/08/21

As this is a company from Instagram I’m not really sure of the integrity of this company and will feel better when the order arrives

– Ameena A
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/08/21

Quick and easy. Fast IM responce.

– Llelwyn B
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/08/21

Very easy to reorder and make changes to my previous design from my last order without starting from the beginning.

– Cathy L
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
G
01/08/21

Very easy process after designing

– Gregory James J
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
01/08/21

Order process was very easy.

– Ann S
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/08/21

So many ways to customize! I love it!

– Miguel S
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
B
01/08/21

Smooth

– Brian W
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/08/21

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

– MIKE H
MT, United States

Overall Rating:
A
01/08/21

I want to get more I just need to know if I make any profit off them first can’t wait to see how they look

– Armesia F
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/08/21

SIMPLE PROCESS

– Catherine L M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/08/21

Great experience, can’t wait for my order!

– Kyle S
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
G
01/07/21

Need the option to duplicate if need be. Example. If I have 50 red bracelets with white text, and want 50 more blue bracelets with white text, I shouldn't have to recreate the bracelet again. Should have an option to hit duplicate.

– Greg C
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
01/07/21

Website is very user friendly.

– Elyssa M
NV, United States

Overall Rating:
T
01/07/21

It was easy and like what I found here. Thank you.

– Teri G
NE, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/07/21

Everything is all new but things seem good so far. Thanks for recovering my cart!

– Radiant S
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
B
01/07/21

We ordered these to show support for a dear friend who is ill. I was excited to see what amazing quality the wristbands were when they got here. Definitely recommend!!!!!!

– Brieann S
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
V
01/07/21

VERY EASY TO DO

– VICKI M
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/07/21

Easy to order, your able to see what it will look like (pretty close anyway) user friendly and the product looks like great quality and a great price!

– LONNY J
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/07/21

Really simple

– Ronnie G
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
A
01/07/21

Love!!

– Alicia M
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
t
01/07/21

Cool site, easy to do and good pricing with easy delivery.

– thomas f
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/06/21

website is very easy to use

– DAWN E
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/06/21

Selections were easy to make

– Rebecca B
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/06/21

I love the customization. Only thing missing for me is being able to include actual sports team's logos but I understand copyright issues. Hope they come to an agreement with you soon! Also it would be cool if the bands could be mixed colors. Such as 2 color variants blended. I love the site and hope it gets better and better, definitely recommending!

– Maxwell O
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/06/21

Shipping too expensive.

– Jill B
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/06/21

Good

– Raymond F
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/05/21

The wristbands I ordered are just as I asked. Thank you!

– Kathleen S
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
W
01/05/21

Easy. I was wondering if you can still get 5 but edit each wristband to a different color.

– William H
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/05/21

Super easy

– Michael C
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/05/21

I love wristband btothers

– Kim W
NC, United States

Overall Rating: