Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
A
Today

Extremely reasonable prices and very impressed with the options provided

– Alex L
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Today

Thre site was friendly and easy. I also researched reviews. Hope we have the same experience

– Kim M
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Today

easy to create a wistband

– Donald C
QC, Canada

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

Very easy to order and reasonable prices too.

– DeAnn W
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

My 2nd experience is/was just as pleasant as my 1st. Loved my 1st product! Can't wait to get my new products!!

– Jane W
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Great service and good products!!

– Reginald B
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

Easy too navigate so many choices

– Christine R
AB, Canada

Overall Rating:
G
Yesterday

Easy to design and order

– G'Nelle W
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

Good

– Samantha H
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

So far smooth and easy

– Carlos S
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
Yesterday

So far ever reorder is on point

– Aj L
DE, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

Thank you so much for making it so easy

– Dallas B
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

easy to design

– Chase C
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
05/25/22

Easy to order

– Cristina M
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
M
05/25/22

Needed to call customer service twice to ask questions and both times were extremely helpful.

– Michelle R
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
05/25/22

Easy. Just waiting to see the quality of the item

– Laura B
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
05/25/22

EASY

– Lisa A
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
05/25/22

Easy to see the fonts. Great color selection. Love the variety in band widths.

– Tina M
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
E
05/25/22

Great selection, only vendor with the colors I need. I will shop here again.

– Elena J
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
S
05/25/22

super easy to design!

– Sam A
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
05/25/22

Fairly easy

– Louis P
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
05/25/22

Great experience this time as before.

– Lashiver P
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/25/22

Great customer help

– Ardell M
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
S
05/25/22

Thank you excellent!

– Susan L
ON, Canada

Overall Rating:
S
05/25/22

Awesome experience and easy to maneuver around the site.

– SHARON L
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/25/22

Super easy! Lacrosse boys are going to love these!

– Devon B
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
05/25/22

Easy

– Sunshine K
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
T
05/25/22

As long as I receive all them by June 3rd or before I will say this was fast easy .

– Tiymesha M
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
C
05/25/22

BEST OAT

– Cameron J
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
B
05/25/22

Awesome chat answers!

– Bradley K
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/25/22

Appreciate the discount code

– ANNA K W
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
05/24/22

So far so good

– Matthew D
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/24/22

Excellent, will be using again! Can't wait to see what they look like!

– Danielle S
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
K
05/24/22

Fabulous

– Kimberly Q
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
M
05/24/22

easy to design and order!!

– Michelle F
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
W
05/24/22

Sofar So Good!

– Wesley P
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
05/24/22

I had trouble using the template and size

– Tracy H
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
S
05/24/22

Easy & convenient. Thank you!

– SUJA P
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/24/22

What a pleasant experience. Easy to navigate and 5star service.

– Antonio H
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/24/22

MANY choices, easy to navigate site, would recommend!!

– Dorothy S
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
C
05/24/22

Easy

– Connie B
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
L
05/24/22

Quick and easy. thanks

– Louise B
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/24/22

I love them

– Jeri W
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/24/22

Very easy!

– Deborah B
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
P
05/24/22

Super easy to order and design!

– Peggy M
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
05/24/22

Thank you for all your help! It was an easy order and Im sooo impressed that you were able to get it to me so FAST! I really appreciate it!

– Rebekah F
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/23/22

Easy Checkout and Design

– Jack P
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
05/23/22

Fast easy. ..will shop and recommend

– Marylou C
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/23/22

Needed custom wristbands fast. By far you had the fastest processing and shipping time!

– Abby G
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
L
05/23/22

All question were answered quickly! Excited to see the finished wrist bands.

– Lora T
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
05/23/22

Easy interface. Hopefully will receive on time!!!

– Laurie G
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
s
05/23/22

Thank you all so much I am a musician and I hand these out at my shows. People love them and when they ask me where I got them and I highly recommend you guys.

– sean l
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
05/23/22

Great phone and email support!

– Laurie S
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
R
05/23/22

Reorder! Keep up the great work team!

– RJ V
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
L
05/23/22

We'll see when I get them. Feel optimistic! Great website.

– Laine S
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/23/22

great

– Akello N
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/23/22

Brian

– Jasmin H
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
F
05/23/22

Easy to create, easy to order, good prices

– Fran C
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
E
05/23/22

First time shopper, hoping to be a retuning customer and build a relationship.

– Eddric B
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/23/22

there was a marketing promo of 100 and we didn't get it

– Dasha L
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/23/22

I love your bracelets so much thank you for everything

– Julee b
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/23/22

Awesome wristbands. Purchase every year for our music festival! Excellent quality, fast delivery and helpful on-line chat!

– Darlene T
RI, United States

Overall Rating:
R
05/23/22

quick and easy

– Rachel S
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
m
05/23/22

Great bracelets and easy to navigate website!

– melissa R
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
H
05/23/22

Thank you! ProcChoice!

– Heather M
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/22/22

Quick online shopping

– Debra E
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
05/22/22

Great

– Reginald R
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
T
05/22/22

This is my second time ordering from your company. I was very pleased with my first order.

– Tonya G
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
C
05/22/22

Very easy website, like that can see how final product will look :-)

– Cinda T
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
T
05/22/22

Easy and quick!

– Tammy S
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
05/22/22

Easy customization & ordering

– LaShona M
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/22/22

Easy, simple can’t wait to see the product!

– Jill S
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
V
05/22/22

Website easy to use.

– Vicki L
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/22/22

Awesome! I'm excited to receive them and turn others onto them.

– JAMES M
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
S
05/22/22

Easy to design; seamless order process

– Sandra C
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
R
05/21/22

It was easy to order

– Ronda T
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/21/22

quick to design, fast check out. my kids are gonna love them!

– Angela D
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
N
05/21/22

Easy and awesome

– Nathan J
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
M
05/21/22

Quick and efficient,
I hope delivery will be even before the promised date!

– Mark R
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
A
05/21/22

Great

– Angela C
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
C
05/21/22

VERY EASY AND I CAN'T WAIT TO RECEIVE THE WRISTBANDS FOR OUR STAFF!!!

– CATHERINE W
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
R
05/21/22

Can’t wait to see finished product!!!!!

– Ronald K
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
L
05/21/22

Easy to do

– Love R
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
H
05/21/22

Very easy to use and user friendly. Looking forward to see how the bracelets turn out.

– Hunter P
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
05/20/22

i wanted a promo code. but also i am just waiting to see what the results are. thats why i haven't given a 5 star.

– Kevin O
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
05/20/22

It was pretty straight forward and easy to understand!

– Ron S
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
05/20/22

Other sites had much easier online ordering but you had the best price.

– Dave R
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
R
05/20/22

Ordered before home was very happy with the order they sent some extra ones which was really appreciated looking forward to this to giveaway on the cruise ship are going on

– Robert K
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
E
05/20/22

sean, very helpful.

– Eric B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
M
05/20/22

Super fast/easy website!

– Meagen M
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
B
05/20/22

Had to call for help -very courteous

– Brian M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
05/20/22

Thank you. Made it easy to order.

– Randall M
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
05/20/22

You're a Great company. I have always been satisfied to completely with my order thank you

– Steven H
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
L
05/20/22

Hoping this is quality product because I plan to order thousands more to raise money for Ukraine

– Lee S
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
05/20/22

Very simple, great options and very intuitive system to design and order.

– Javier I
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
R
05/20/22

FAST SERVICE

– Randolph R
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
05/19/22

GOOD!

– Sherryl W
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
05/19/22

Dope Website

– Karris S
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
05/19/22

Easy and a lot of options

– Cheyanne M
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
05/19/22

Great quality service

– K. Douglas
AZ, United States

Overall Rating: