Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
G
Today

Quick and reliable service. Excellent product.

– Grady P
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Today

We love them

– Rebecca G
RI, United States

Overall Rating:
s
Today

I will order again

– sharron e
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Today

Thank you

– Theresa J
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Today

Great

– John H
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
B
Today

Have not received. Showed delivery 19 when ordered. When shipped shows delivery 21. I leave for mission trip early 21. Needed by 20. I will be very disappointed if they do not come in today

– Barbara D
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Today

While the lettering is nice, thought I was ordering a light blue and it is more of a teal

– Sam B
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Today

Very easy!

– Jennifer W
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Today

It was very easy to design an online wristband. I thought the price was fair, and I am hoping our logo can be used on the band. This seems too easy to be true!

– Tom V
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
B
Today

I wish you had it where there was an actual proof to go off of for uploaded images. That would help tremendously.

– Brad C
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Today

They came faster than expected and look exactly how I ordered. Love the wide band!

– Shannon S
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Today

Love them!

– Jordan M
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Today

Thank you! I really love my wristbands! When I can afford it I will buy in big bulk to give to others. ♥️✝️♥️

– Christy M
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
G
Today

Great website

– Grant W
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Today

Very easy

– Doretha L
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Today

QUICK. SIMPLE. EASY.

– Kaitlyn D
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
B
Today

I have been looking for someone to make these for us in memory of my son #justiceforgary

– Brandy F
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Today

Excellent website, service and pricing is incredibly fair!! I will be shopping here again. Thank you so much!!

– Jillian P
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
Today

Easy ordering process. Lots of options. Great design samples.

– Ann Marie R
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

So easy to use and love that you get a preview!

– Deadre B
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Great experience!

– Ruby C
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
W
Yesterday

So easy to order!

– Wayne H
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Quick and easy. prices seem nice as well. Will be looking to buy more products in the future.

– Matt V
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

It was easy and quick

– Chris O
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

fast a good easy to use

– Sylvia E
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Awesome

– Matt T
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Excellent help from Kevin on chat can't wait to see them

– Rob C
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Kevin was really helpful. Thanks!

– Ryan W
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
F
Yesterday

So far so good

– Frank L
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

Customer service on the chat was helpful

– Tameka J
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Yesterday

was Really great

– Kimberly W
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/18/19

Quality products, quick service

– Donna M
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
L
08/18/19

So far, so good.

– Linda R
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
08/18/19

Great fundraiser idea!

– Molly J
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
K
08/18/19

What a great idea for an event we have coming up

– Kim B
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/18/19

So far so good thank you

– Justin R
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
A
08/18/19

The website was clear and easy to follow

– Alan B
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/18/19

Super easy to design and navigate their site! Would strongly recommend to anyone...

– Jason W
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
T
08/18/19

Easy and fun

– Tremayne T
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/18/19

easy to order

– Darlene S
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/18/19

Great product and great price

– David H
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
b
08/18/19

very easy

– bobby t
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
R
08/18/19

It was great shopping with y'all. The only thing I would change is letting you change it to just Debossed with no ink fill

– Robyn B
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
L
08/17/19

Ordering was easy, please follow up after product complete

– Lori R
RI, United States

Overall Rating:
C
08/17/19

Good prices and nice looking items!

– Christina E
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
08/17/19

Easy

– Corey R
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/17/19

Really quick, easy & straightforward

– Dominique B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
08/17/19

Looking forward to receiving them and sharing with family to wear

– Robert B
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
V
08/17/19

it was the best website I found to create my wristband

– Victoria P
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
08/17/19

The website is easy to use.shipping was right on,and the quality is perfect.

– Melissa B
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
K
08/17/19

Super easy to order from and I can't wait to get them delivered!

– Kimberly P
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
M
08/17/19

Purchased your bands for are revival everyone loved them using them now for new visitor handouts.

– Mike B
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
08/17/19

I have used you before, always easy to use. You make great bands!

– Ric C
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
B
08/17/19

Order was great. Waiting for product. Good at getting completion.

– Bernie T
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/17/19

thank you!!!

– Donald K
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/17/19

The shopping experience was great! Haven’t received the item, so I am apprehensive about giving 5 stars just yet! XO

– Joy H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
E
08/17/19

Your website is very user friendly.

– Evelyn W
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
M
08/17/19

Less expensive than other sites

– Michelle W
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
P
08/17/19

Excellent can’t wait to get these see how they look

– Pam K
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
08/17/19

Great fast.

– Amy S
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/17/19

Really easy to navigate and custom your bracelets!

– Jeffrey T
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
T
08/17/19

Excellent service

– Thorin M
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/16/19

Very easy to use and understand.

– Dwight H
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/16/19

Great experience - quick, very easy to use!!

– John G
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
L
08/16/19

Always happy with the product and timeliness of delivery.

– Lori B
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
08/16/19

Quick easy and fun to design. Look forward to getting these.

– Sandra S
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
P
08/16/19

Facebook link is wonkie...
Disappeared 3 time

– Penny K
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/16/19

I have been ordering bracelets from your company from the day my sister was diagnosed with AML leukemia and continue to purchase after her passing as we fundraise to continue her fight for a cure .

– Debra P
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
T
08/16/19

Love them

– Teresa L
WV, United States

Overall Rating:
N
08/16/19

Quick and easy

– Nicole N
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/16/19

It was great and easy.!!

– Jonathan T
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/16/19

The customization of these products is amazing. These bracelets are in memory of my son that recently passed away.

– Julie S
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
08/16/19

Fast and easy to use!!

– Chuck S
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
K
08/16/19

This is just what we were looking for! If it looks as good as the sample we can’t wait to do more

– Kyleemations Y
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
M
08/16/19

Thank you

– Marie O
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
K
08/16/19

Great

– Kim L
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/15/19

Excellent product, great price, fast turn around

– Jennifer D
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
V
08/15/19

very easy

– Valerie P
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
08/15/19

Easy to order.

– Kristi A
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
08/15/19

Awesome idea. I love this I love this I love this.

– Carlos S
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
m
08/15/19

I made a mistake on my order and they wer happy to fix it showed great customer service

– matt n
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/15/19

My experience was great good price and fast delivery and great product.

– Joseph W
RI, United States

Overall Rating:
P
08/15/19

I didn't see the option for interior design of wristband but overall user friendly site.

– Patricia G
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
T
08/15/19

Great

– Troy B
WV, United States

Overall Rating:
S
08/15/19

Very easy to create and design

– Soda P
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/15/19

Great experience!!

– Jerry O
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
08/15/19

Online support was SUPER helpful!!! Customer Care was fantastic. There was not one area I wasn't pleased with. Our logo looks incredible. Honestly everyone we come in to contact with wants our vendor information.

– CiCi C
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
G
08/14/19

Easy ordering and product arrived as promised

– Gloria C
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
08/14/19

Awesome prices and easy ordering

– Larry C
NM, United States

Overall Rating:
K
08/14/19

I am really pleased with my wristbands!!! Can't wait to give out to kids at our upcoming back to school event!!

– Karen Jones/CLEEN SWEEP L
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/14/19

It's great service and a great product!

– Devon S
MB, Canada

Overall Rating:
E
08/14/19

good. thanks

– Evelyn P
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
K
08/14/19

This was so easy to customize my order.

– Kimberly G
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
08/14/19

So far it's been great, now I wait and see how my order turns out

– Daniel R
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
08/14/19

Quick and easy ordering!!!! Very easy to design and order the wristbands!!!

– James C
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
08/14/19

Good, quick, easy!

– Clinton B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
N
08/14/19

Product is very durable

– Ned R
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
T
08/14/19

Great job!

– Telly A
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
C
08/14/19

I love love love using Wristband Bros! I know I can count on them. Every bracelet I have designed has came exactly how I imagined it.

– Courtney P
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
B
08/14/19

Have to see the final product

– Brent S
MI, United States

Overall Rating: