Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
E
Today

Great prices and quality! We use this service for pride bracelets for small events.

– Ellis B
WA, United States
Overall Rating:
K
Today

great

– Kimberly M
TX, United States
Overall Rating:
t
Today

easy to navigate

– teryna g
KY, United States
Overall Rating:
Z
Today

Simple, intuitive design process + clear checkout instructions.

– Zachary T
AZ, United States
Overall Rating:
b
Today

Easy straight forward process. Thank you.

– bryan m
CA, United States
Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Thank you

– Michael D
OR, United States
Overall Rating:
A
Yesterday

easy to use and like that you can see a visual of the product with customization.

– Arisara P
IL, United States
Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Awesome

– Jeffrey M
PA, United States
Overall Rating:
W
Yesterday

Easy design, quality product, excellent customer service and faster. Thank you

– William T
AZ, United States
Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Great customer service. Thank you.

– MARIAN W
CA, United States
Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

It was very easy to customize my product! I'm loving this website so far!

– Shyann M
IN, United States
Overall Rating:
K
Yesterday

The design process was easy. We will see what the finished product looks like to be able to give more feedback

– Kristen R
NY, United States
Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

Easy to reorder

– Sunday F
NC, United States
Overall Rating:
A
Yesterday

love you guys

– Alan C
MI, United States
Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

Easy peasy

– Sully S
FL, United States
Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

Second time ordering, first time was nice and easy, hopefully I'll put my wristband story on social media.

– Dyllan B
CT, United States
Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

Quick Easy Not Complicated

– SHELLY W
MI, United States
Overall Rating:
D
06/14/24

I chatted to find out if my uploaded image could be used. Wristband Bros created a replica from my upload to make it work. I'm pleased

– Donna B
FL, United States
Overall Rating:
F
06/14/24

It went pretty well

– FRANK PERNAK I
MI, United States
Overall Rating:
W
06/14/24

Very simple and easy use

– Wayne H
MA, United States
Overall Rating:
R
06/14/24

Was very easy to navigate through the wristband setup.

– Ronnie R
AZ, United States
Overall Rating:
J
06/14/24

It's easy every single time! Thanks

– Johnny B
MA, United States
Overall Rating:
G
06/14/24

Great experience overall.

– Garrett H
IN, United States
Overall Rating:
S
06/14/24

User friendly website, instant chat access!

– Shelly Van W
KY, United States
Overall Rating:
B
06/14/24

So far, it has been a fairly simple process.

– Buck P
TN, United States
Overall Rating:
A
06/14/24

Quick easy process at a great price

– Antonio J
VA, United States
Overall Rating:
M
06/14/24

The website was easy to use and very straightforward. The ordering process was super simple, and I love that you did free shipping!

– Mary G
FL, United States
Overall Rating:
C
06/14/24

Great site,Easy to design what you want.

– Chris K
TN, United States
Overall Rating:
D
06/14/24

Nice web site. Easy to navigate and make selections.

– Dan M
WA, United States
Overall Rating:
L
06/14/24

Very easy to get everything I needed

– Lonnie E
KY, United States
Overall Rating:
M
06/14/24

Design and purchasing were easy. Customer service is pretty good.

But, I ordered 1000 wristbands in 2 sizes and they came all mixed together with no labeling. That really sucks.

– Megan C
MN, United States
Overall Rating:
D
06/14/24

Very convenient. Great work good quality the Red is not so dark though

– D. F.
NY, United States
Overall Rating:
N
06/14/24

A very seamless site to design with. The site has the tools I need to accomplish my finished product.

– Nathaniel W
AL, United States
Overall Rating:
B
06/13/24

Easy process!

– Becky H
TX, United States
Overall Rating:
T
06/13/24

Very easy to use site.

– THY N
GA, United States
Overall Rating:
N
06/13/24

very easy

– Nego P
PA, United States
Overall Rating:
C
06/13/24

Excellent link & save work function.

– Cassandra C
Overall Rating:
D
06/13/24

Wristband Bros. was efficient and helpful

– Donna S
OK, United States
Overall Rating:
J
06/13/24

Quick and easy ordering experience

– Jen J
WA, United States
Overall Rating:
E
06/13/24

Fast and easy web site to use.

– Eliza V
FL, United States
Overall Rating:
V
06/13/24

Fast and easy

– Virginia W
NY, United States
Overall Rating:
N
06/13/24

It was great! so fast and perfect

– Natalie U
MD, United States
Overall Rating:
T
06/13/24

Quick, well priced and easy to use site

– Tracy D
MI, United States
Overall Rating:
S
06/13/24

Quick and easy

– Shelley W
MI, United States
Overall Rating:
C
06/13/24

Easy to design.

– Cherie E
DE, United States
Overall Rating:
M
06/13/24

great compnay

– Marvelous E
NY, United States
Overall Rating:
D
06/13/24

Easy ordering.

– Daniel G
GA, United States
Overall Rating:
D
06/13/24

I WAS OVER CHARGED FOR MY BLUE BANDS CAN YOU PLEASE CORRECT THIS ASAP!!! THANK YOU

– Dwayne P
FL, United States
Overall Rating:
T
06/13/24

quick and accommodating customer service

– Tania D
BC, Canada
Overall Rating:
C
06/13/24

So far so good. Haven't seen my proof copy yet.

– Cody D
AZ, United States
Overall Rating:
S
06/13/24

Fast and easy.

– STEVE C
IA, United States
Overall Rating:
T
06/12/24

great

– TANYA B
CA, United States
Overall Rating:
D
06/12/24

Always easy to find what I need, love your products and service.

– Donna C
LA, United States
Overall Rating:
s
06/12/24

Easy to use

– susan w
WI, United States
Overall Rating:
C
06/12/24

esy to follow ordering

– Christine K
MO, United States
Overall Rating:
S
06/12/24

Great products at competitive pricing.

– Scott T
AL, United States
Overall Rating:
B
06/12/24

Easy

– Bennett T
KY, United States
Overall Rating:
C
06/12/24

Great product and value

– Cynthia R
FL, United States
Overall Rating:
B
06/12/24

The shipping time was allot sooner than I expected and great quality of the wristbands I received!

– Bri H
AL, United States
Overall Rating:
w
06/12/24

EASY AND FAST

– wesley t
NC, United States
Overall Rating:
M
06/12/24

Easy to navigate with many options. It was so nice to have a re-order option to quicken the process of purchasing more.

– Micha M
MS, United States
Overall Rating:
E
06/12/24

So far so good. Lets see how long shipping takes.

– Eric W
VA, United States
Overall Rating:
S
06/12/24

quick and easy

– Shelby S
IA, United States
Overall Rating:
R
06/12/24

Convenient

– Ricardo T
TX, United States
Overall Rating:
D
06/12/24

Great experience ordering the product, I hope the product is as good as the experience!

– Derrick H
NY, United States
Overall Rating:
p
06/12/24

second time buying some wristbands, love it

– phill h
ON, Canada
Overall Rating:
S
06/12/24

Love these!!

– Sherri S
WV, United States
Overall Rating:
S
06/11/24

Easy to get through and great prices

– Serenity H
AZ, United States
Overall Rating:
R
06/11/24

All Customers Good. Have a Blessing Day

– ROBIN N
OK, United States
Overall Rating:
K
06/11/24

Easy to navigate and make adjustments

– Karen J
CO, United States
Overall Rating:
S
06/11/24

I had problems selecting the various color wristbands and did not know how to scan and send our tax-exempt. I will try emailing you our tax-exempt certificate.

– Sister Carol Ann N
PA, United States
Overall Rating:
H
06/11/24

thank you. Your products are the best out there.

– Helena C
NJ, United States
Overall Rating:
D
06/11/24

I tried to make an order from my phone and it would not go through, so I tried to do it again, but this time on my computer. Hopefully, it won't charge me for the first order!

– Deborah J
VA, United States
Overall Rating:
E
06/11/24

Great product

– Edgar L
TX, United States
Overall Rating:
J
06/11/24

so far super easy.

– Jay A
FL, United States
Overall Rating:
M
06/11/24

Tressa, was outstanding!

– Marc P
IL, United States
Overall Rating:
D
06/11/24

Didnt look good.

– Dale H
AL, United States
Overall Rating:
R
06/11/24

Great, easy experience

– Rudi W
MO, United States
Overall Rating:
M
06/11/24

Loved the ability to design

– Mary Ann P
MI, United States
Overall Rating:
C
06/11/24

Easy to navigate and pricess seem fair

– Christian K
MN, United States
Overall Rating:
G
06/11/24

I had a great experience shopping with Wristband Bros. The prices were competitive and the responses to my questions were quick and informative. I would definitely shop there again.

– Gunnar L
MI, United States
Overall Rating:
C
06/11/24

Shopping experience was excellent and very easy.

– CaSaundra S
AL, United States
Overall Rating:
A
06/11/24

Easily the best and easiest band customization platform. Surpassed competition easily

– Ava P
VA, United States
Overall Rating:
R
06/11/24

It was simple to change font and color until I made a decision.

– Rebecca R
AL, United States
Overall Rating:
R
06/11/24

awesome

– Richard E
MN, United States
Overall Rating:
M
06/11/24

Easy to make! Very satisfied!

– Michelle E
ID, United States
Overall Rating:
N
06/10/24

Went very well

– Nam G
WI, United States
Overall Rating:
C
06/10/24

Great!

– Craig S
KY, United States
Overall Rating:
T
06/10/24

Total never included tax.

– Ta Mera Bethune G
TN, United States
Overall Rating:
W
06/10/24

fast arrival and free shipping

– Wanda G
TN, United States
Overall Rating:
T
06/10/24

Awesome!!!

– Tammy L
TN, United States
Overall Rating:
D
06/10/24

easy to use

– Doug C
GA, United States
Overall Rating:
C
06/10/24

Nice

– Craig N
NJ, United States
Overall Rating:
C
06/10/24

quick and easy

– Chris T
AL, United States
Overall Rating:
N
06/10/24

Quick, easy, and user friendly!

– Nigel T
NY, United States
Overall Rating:
L
06/10/24

East
Process

– Laura P
NY, United States
Overall Rating:
S
06/10/24

Website is very easy to navigate. Thank you!

– Sonia
GA, United States
Overall Rating:
W
06/10/24

The wristbands look really good and I know the kids will enjoy getting them at VBS.

– Wanda T
VA, United States
Overall Rating:
K
06/10/24

Very simple process. I hope they look great. I'd love to order more to advertise my business if so.

– Kenneth H
GA, United States
Overall Rating:
W
06/10/24

Chatted with an employee who was quick and efficient. Prices are good and there was no set up fee!!

– Wendy W
AZ, United States
Overall Rating: