Save Take 5% off! Use Promo Code TAKE5
Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
K
Yesterday

So far, so good. I look forward to receiving the product!

Kim A
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

My running club enjoyed these last year. They are easy to design and order.

Sandy W
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Im researching fundraisers for the Utah Food Bank. I called and spoke to Shawn who was very helpful and answered all my questions. Delightful to work with!

Robyn M
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/17/19

So easy and great choices!

Kurt B
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/17/19

Lovely

Karen F
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
W
02/17/19

Very easy to make item. Thank you for welcome 10% discount.

Willie P
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
B
02/17/19

So far so good

Brian R
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/17/19

Easy site

Kenneth M
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
02/16/19

Easy, excellent site

Timothy B
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
R
02/16/19

Quick and easy!

Ramsey W
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/16/19

Great

Kimberly M
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
02/15/19

This is a one time order everything was fine

C J Moore
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/15/19

Simple and easy

April M
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/15/19

Ashley Cibotti helped me find a past order and reorder it.

Kayla B
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/14/19

Satified

David K
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
N
02/14/19

First time buyer. Hope all will be good

Nicholas G
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/14/19

So far everything has been smooth sailing! Just hoping all is as stated, best and lowest prices I found!

Joy W
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
M
02/14/19

Thank you!

Misty L
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/14/19

Just wish you made an XXL band

Keith D
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/14/19

nice having someone to message with regarding shipping questions, prompt response and helped me make my decision

Julie R
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
d
02/14/19

hard to review as I just place my first order but, website was easy to use and prices seem reasonable!

donna e
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
02/14/19

Very satisfied

Lisa M
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
C
02/14/19

not sure yet-I want to see my proof and final product before rating

Cheryl M
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
02/14/19

Ashley was very helpful!

Mary S
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
W
02/14/19

So far it has been an excellent shopping experience. If the order comes as specified and ontime, your deserve a 5-star rating.

Wendy A
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/14/19

Very easy to do business with.

Andrew K
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
V
02/14/19

you made it super easy to place our order.

Veronica J
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/13/19

Great Quality!

Showalter Johnson I
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
R
02/13/19

Very easy to use the site and pricing is reasonable.

Russell K
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
02/13/19

Online ordering easy! Can't wait to see my product!

Cassie S
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
N
02/13/19

easy to use website. quick response for questions. wristbands are as expected upon arrival.

Ninko P
ON, Canada

Overall Rating:
G
02/13/19

very easy to customize and sent to cart and be done within minutes.

Giannine C
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
B
02/13/19

Easy to use steps to order.

Bryan R
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/12/19

Great

Andrew C
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
R
02/12/19

Quick, simple & easy. Looking forward to my next order.

Ruth B
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/12/19

Great pricing and easy ordering..Ty

Arthur S
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
02/12/19

Thank you!

Linda M
HI, United States

Overall Rating:
L
02/11/19

I really need these for an event. Sooooo i hope they are here 02.19.2019!

Laurie L
ID, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/11/19

Easy to navigate site

Sandra T
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/11/19

Customer service is great and very helpful. Thank you Ashley for making it easy to order

Kristen H
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/11/19

I won't really know until I get them.

Kelley W
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/10/19

Everyone loved our bracelets and want more.

Kathleen L
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
02/10/19

Very easy and convenient shipping

Tramell S
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/10/19

I didnt add my promo code

Archie A
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/10/19

I am a pastor and saw your ad on FB. I went to the website and everything was easy and worked great. Thanks!

Jordan O
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
G
02/10/19

So far great !

Gerald H
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/10/19

Simple and easy

Desiree R
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
02/10/19

Great

Lisa C
NE, United States

Overall Rating:
L
02/10/19

Love the wristbands! They are quite popular with our fans!

Lila A
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
L
02/10/19

Wonderful

Lee L
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
z
02/09/19

How Can I say if I am likely to purchase tbis if I didnt get it yet? :)

zoe G
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/09/19

Thank you

Dayna S
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/09/19

Just ordered for the first time! Hopefully I love them

Ashley B
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
E
02/09/19

GREAT

EDDIE F
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/09/19

it was easy to navigate the site.

Alanna H
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/09/19

Great!

Shanta S
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/09/19

Quick, easy, affordable. Previous purchased have shown quality product.

Kelly L
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
G
02/09/19

Love the wristbands!

Gayla K
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/09/19

Thank You

Donald B
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
C
02/09/19

Ordering is great. the 10% discount was a unexpected bonus. I am hoping the wristbands arrive when needed and look as good as we hope they will look.

Cathy S
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
02/09/19

Can’t wait for digital proof

Christine J
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
B
02/09/19

Everybody was absolutely amazing. I chatted in online, and was told to email Ryan. He was very polite and was wonderful through the whole process. Great Custmer Service. Thank You for the Generous Donation as well.

Brandon L
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
M
02/08/19

Ashley has been great to work with!!

Melodie S
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/08/19

Looking forward to my order

Julia Porter M
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/08/19

simple and easy!

Saundra H
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/08/19

Quick and easy

Susan S
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
V
02/08/19

Second time to order. Love the first order!

Valerie R
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
02/07/19

Would like to have seen my discount promotion final price after submitting payment

Cynthia G
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
T
02/07/19

Easy to design and order. Looking forward to receiving

Tammy M
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
B
02/07/19

Fun product for team building and fundraising!

Binnie C
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/07/19

I was trying to upload an image and everytime I clicked to upload the website would get an error. I ended up ordering my wristbands w/o an image.

Jeff S
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
02/07/19

Very Easy

Calvin D
ME, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/07/19

So far so good.

Donald M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/07/19

I am happy with the product and service i recieved.

Dan B
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/07/19

Quick easy

Kathy D
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
C
02/06/19

So far so good ... easy designing... thanks!

Christopher B
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
T
02/06/19

Website very easy to navigate. Lots of choices to customize my order.

Tammy R
WV, United States

Overall Rating:
M
02/06/19

I really loved the bands I ordered!!!

Mirta G
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
F
02/06/19

Easy navigation, no problems so far.

Frank M
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/06/19

Easy site. Great price. No hassle site.

Kristie A
NE, United States

Overall Rating:
M
02/06/19

Quick, Simple, and affordable

Michael L
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/06/19

This website is very user friendly, and the prices are great! The customer service, both in online chat and on the phone, was superb. I would highly recommend this company!!

Julie P
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/05/19

Great fast process fair pricing

Justin D
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/05/19

Very simple

Anthony B
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
P
02/05/19

When I was checking out i saw a empty wristband blue in color 072 mine should say NEVER ALONE. NEVER AGAIN. PLZ make sure my order is correct. Thanks

Paul V
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
G
02/05/19

FINE

Gina R
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/05/19

love it!

Julie D
DE, United States

Overall Rating:
B
02/05/19

Can't wait to see the bands!

Britt N
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
P
02/04/19

Very easy to use

Profit L
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/04/19

It was painless and acutely fun.

Alan W
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/04/19

You guys have been so patient. I greatly appreciate it.

John D
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
N
02/04/19

Neat

Nathan G
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/03/19

User friendly

Jackie D
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
02/03/19

Very easy, I am excited to get my order!

Marcella O
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
L
02/03/19

Very user friendly and reasonably priced.

Lori B
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/03/19

Very nice site and easy to navigate.

DEBBIE Y
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/03/19

easy to use. And fast

Kerry J
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
G
02/03/19

So far so good!

Glenn A
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
02/03/19

really easy to use the web site and to produce the band you want

Laura G
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
V
02/02/19

Very fast response time on set up and shipping. The product was exactly what I wanted. Love them and will be ordering more. Definitely would recommend!

Valerie R
TX, United States

Overall Rating: