Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
C
Today

It was great

– Colton M
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Today

Thank you

– Kristen C
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Today

I am happy we had around 200 students accept Jesus last week..hopefully more and i will certainly add more orders. I am privately doing this as a small form of encouragement ..we are a small country community and plans are bring made to be able to spend quality time in different forms of christian backing. Praise God fir our children they certainly are faced with innumerable circumstances to deal with. Blessings

– Karen F
WV, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Yesterday

Good so far with excellent accessible customer service etc.

– Karen M
ON, Canada

Overall Rating:
G
Yesterday

I appreciate the chat box.

– Grace P
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
N
Yesterday

great

– Nicketta O
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

My family loves the wristbands

– Michelle G
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
E
Yesterday

Ordering was very easy to complete

– Elaine A
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Yesterday

Not a happy customer !!! Sorry not a good experience at all

– Lisa D
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
Yesterday

The delivery of my wristbands was fast! Wristband Bros also has wonderful customer service and answered my questions professionally and in a timely manner!

– Ashley
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

Very good

– Tina R
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
09/26/21

Overall good experience. Lettering coloring did not match the proof. I paid for express delivery and it was a day late past delivery date.

– Dawn M
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
C
09/26/21

Simple!

– Chris R
NS, Canada

Overall Rating:
A
09/26/21

Easy to order

– Adam B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
09/26/21

Very easy to use ...

– David M
SD, United States

Overall Rating:
A
09/26/21

Super easy!

– Anne S
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
K
09/26/21

Very easy to do

– Kathleen P
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
r
09/26/21

Will be back

– robert G
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
09/26/21

The wristbands were a great price and quality.

– David D
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
09/26/21

I still haven't received my order yet as the reason for mid star. Other than that I recommend this company for your wristbands. Everyone I spoke with had excellent customer service work. Outstanding!!! Kudos to the Wristband Brother's for great team work...

– Alfredo Q
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
j
09/26/21

easy uploads

– james k
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
B
09/26/21

The website made it easy to design what you wanted and see what it would look like!

– Brittany J
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
M
09/26/21

super easy, fast deliver, awesome results!

– Marnie L
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
N
09/26/21

From the time I ordered and then received product, I believe it was about 1.5 weeks. Great buy and customers love them.

– Nicholas C
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
B
09/26/21

Happy with product. We will be recommending to our friends

– Bob M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
09/26/21

I love it

– Cambria De la F
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
09/26/21

Great

– Lucas W
NV, United States

Overall Rating:
D
09/26/21

Quick and easy

– Debbi M
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
09/26/21

Easy.

– Andrew L
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
D
09/26/21

I love these wristbands. They are exactly what I wanted and designed.

– David H
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
T
09/25/21

When I placed my order, I requested glitter and the product I received had no glitter.

– Trish T
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
09/25/21

Great

– Michael C
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
N
09/25/21

User friendly and quick to order!

– Nick F
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
S
09/25/21

Good

– Suzanne W
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
K
09/25/21

easy to do

– Kyra G
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
J
09/25/21

Previous orders came very quickly to Canada, even in a pandemic. Quality of the product is excellent and the recipients loved them.

– Joann F
BC, Canada

Overall Rating:
P
09/25/21

Thank you

– Patrick S
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
09/25/21

Super quick and easy to make and I love that they tell you when you get the next price break on quantity!!

– Carey Z
ME, United States

Overall Rating:
D
09/25/21

Quick and easy to order

– DW L
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
Y
09/25/21

Quick and easy to order.

– Yvette B
PR, United States

Overall Rating:
D
09/25/21

good pricing on items, needed this as a fundraiser for childhood cancer to help my grandson

– Debbie K
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
M
09/25/21

Love Them!!!

– Megan R
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
m
09/25/21

Radical, its a really cool website I highly recomend it.

– miles d
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
09/25/21

Eric was very, very helpful in helping me with my super rush order - so glad I found Wristband Bros for my brother's memorial wristband!

– Terrie M
NE, United States

Overall Rating:
P
09/25/21

Wrong color & size

– Paula L
NM, United States

Overall Rating:
T
09/25/21

so far so good

– Todd B
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
B
09/24/21

Easy and great website ... Well Pleased !!!

– Brandon W
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
R
09/24/21

Great site and easy to use. Having online agent to help if needed is great customer service!

– Rafael C
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
09/24/21

So first good. Will he a better idea after order arrives.

– Elizabeth D
MB, Canada

Overall Rating:
T
09/24/21

Easy and quick order process.

– Tracy D
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
A
09/24/21

Great & Easy & Fast!

– Asha J
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
09/24/21

Great price - great product.

– Sharma M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
B
09/24/21

Awesome
I wished I could have seen proof of key chains before printing

– Barbara S
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
T
09/24/21

Ordering is not intuitive, but you can figure it out

– TROY P
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
09/24/21

Site is easy to use. Prices are great.

– Myrna B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
09/24/21

Very nice job. We will remain customers for a long time

– Jeannie G
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
F
09/24/21

Easy to use, easy to order

– Fatima A
RI, United States

Overall Rating:
A
09/24/21

Super Easy To Design! Love it!

– Anna O
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
M
09/24/21

Easy to modify orders to get new colors

– Martin S
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
V
09/24/21

Used you before and really liked the quality.

– Vonda R
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
B
09/24/21

very easy to order and the quality was really great. I'm raising money for a local fallen officer in our local Police Department who was killed in the line of duty. We will donate all sales $$$to his family..
Will use your site again.

Barbara Wiseman

– BARBARA A
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
R
09/23/21

Great

– Raoul O
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
H
09/23/21

Everything was easy to design and order. Thanks!

– Happy S
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
I
09/23/21

Love the bracelet! It’s nice

– Izaiah P
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
R
09/23/21

Easy, great choices!

– Reena H
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
C
09/23/21

simple and easy

– Christiaan P
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
09/23/21

Ordering process was easy, the product arrived in the expected timeline, and the product is exactly as we wanted it.

– Chris H
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
09/23/21

Wristbands and matching keychains look great! Thanks again.

– Markus G
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
D
09/23/21

Easy to use designing and ordering.
Staff helpful and supportive.
Deanne, Maine. Sept 2021

– Deanne L
ME, United States

Overall Rating:
T
09/23/21

Quick, easy

– Tanisha A
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
H
09/23/21

I am very pleased with my order. It is perfect! It also arrived very quickly!

– Holly
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
09/23/21

The website was extremely user friendly. The bracelets, being customized, are reasonably priced with quick shipping.

– Timothy F
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
K
09/23/21

Thank you! They look great!

– Kyle J
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
K
09/23/21

The website was easy to navigate. Look forward to seeing the bracelet.

– Katherine W
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
09/23/21

Fast and easy!

– Diana C
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
09/23/21

GREAT WRISTBANDS

– Denise G
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
09/22/21

So easy to order on your website. Good prices.

– Mary H
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
09/22/21

Looks good

– Mandy D
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
A
09/22/21

Love all of my orders to help end childhood suicide

– Arizona T
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
H
09/22/21

I love this website it is so easy to order this must be our fifth order or more and what a great product

– Heather B
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
09/22/21

easy order and delivery process

– LINDA G
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
B
09/22/21

The shade of green i chose seemend darker in the color samples. Expected it to be darker. Kind if ruined the theme I was going for this event.

– Bridgett S
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
Y
09/22/21

First time ordering. Easy Peasy.

– Yvonne H
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
G
09/22/21

I couldn't find the discount code given before. Otherwise the shopping was easy & fun.

– Greg T
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
A
09/22/21

Website was clear & easy to use with a lot of custom options.

– Alex G
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
09/22/21

Looking forward to doing business together again

– Margene G
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
09/21/21

Connor in live help was awesome with my questions

– Susan O
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
09/21/21

Thank you-looking forward to see the products with an on time delivery...

– Jeffrey G
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
B
09/21/21

Always easy to set up and order

– Bj M
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
09/21/21

Thank you for great service

– Kimberly S
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
H
09/21/21

Easy ordering process!

– Heather R
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
T
09/21/21

Great

– TRAM N
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
09/21/21

I am a returning customer, I will do business with this great company in the future.....

– Arthur H
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
A
09/21/21

They came out perfect! Thank you!

– Anonymous Customer
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
09/21/21

Wonderful shopping experience. I love the different color choices. This is my 3rd time ordering bracelets. They all turned out great. Received positive compliments. Keep up the good work WristbandBros.

– LaTonya P
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
E
09/21/21

Customization tools were easy to use and had lots of options to create a personalized product.

– ELIZABETH W
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
R
09/21/21

Easy shopping

– Reda C
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
C
09/21/21

Have always used your company as a fundraiser for the Fallen officers.

– Cassandra H
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
F
09/21/21

The reorder process was SO EASY AND SIMPLE!!!

– Father Anthony G
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
G
09/21/21

Great idea. Ordered 100 to support my 5th graders teammate with cancer. Wish I could do more

– GREGGORY P
MO, United States

Overall Rating: