Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
R
Yesterday

1st timer here! Ordering and designing was fun and easy. Every color tons of fonts. As long as I get what I wanted I'll definitely be back.

– Russell C
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Very easy to design extremely user friendly website

– Julian R
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
Y
Yesterday

Good so far

– Yvette D
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

That was easy and affordable!

– JOAN H
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

Easy to navigate.

– Sharla D
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

I bought the wrist bands for a dear friend who lost her little schnauzer, Gracie, last August. Gracie was a "Lil Fighter" which was inscribed on the back of the band...

– Mel H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

Always love ordering our Saving Our Daughters Bands!

– Curtis B
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
A
Yesterday

Site is very easy to use.

– Alanda C
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Yesterday

So far so good

– Luke S
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Yesterday

So far so good

– Luke S
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Really cool site, really easy to use, super fun options, I'm very excited for my order and I will likely order again.

– Jennifer Erin B
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
A
Yesterday

thank you

– Allen G
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

It was easy and affordable and delivered on time.

– JOSEPH H
HI, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/17/20

The first order I made was awesome, I would have split the order if I could have got the child band for the same price, 75 is 75 the size should not cost more IMO. Thanks for a great product either way.

– Casey O
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
B
01/17/20

Much better than the past website we used!

– Brad G
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/17/20

Quick and easy

– Catherine R
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/17/20

Love the bands, thank you so much!

– Linda D
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/17/20

Easy Peasey Lemon Squeezy

– Stephen J
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/17/20

Thanks - so far so good !

– Rebecca D
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/17/20

very easy to use and I like how i can see the product before I add it to the cart

– Drew S
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/17/20

easy!!

– Maria H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
W
01/17/20

I wish I could have picked more then one color

– William R
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/17/20

So far so good.

– Chris M
ON, Canada

Overall Rating:
A
01/17/20

It was easy once I got started.

– ANTHONY JONES S
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/17/20

My delivery didn't come in today. I paid extra for this. What's the deal. Please call to update my on my delivery. 502-643-5011

– Judith S
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/17/20

wish you could get a discount for large orders

– LINDA I
ID, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/16/20

Quick and easy

– Jane G
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/16/20

Quick, easy and hope delivery is as noted.

– Jeannette A
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
E
01/16/20

I love how easy the site is. I love the choices. I love how quick the turnaround is. AND, I love the quality!

– Elizabeth G
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/16/20

Easy, fun, affordable and quick!

– Lisa D
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
T
01/16/20

I think that the ultra thin product needs to be shown on a wrist next to the other sizes so that it is clearer just how thin they are. Will definitely purchase more in the future but wider.

– Travel M
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
F
01/16/20

Great product, smooth transaction and prompt shipping!

– Franco A
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/16/20

Easy and quick, looking forward to seeing them

– Jeff F
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
H
01/16/20

Great customer service, and I have HIGH standards.

– Heidi T
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/16/20

I have been encouraged by the quick response!

– Jason A
NE, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/16/20

Great easy order format!

– Christopher M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
01/16/20

Thank you

– Even B
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/16/20

I've ordered once before and I'm very happy

– Landon D
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
T
01/16/20

Awesome

– Tracy H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
A
01/16/20

Easy to design, excited to see the final product!

– Ashley F
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/16/20

Hope the size fits

– Cory H
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
P
01/16/20

Easy to navigate site

– Peter B
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/16/20

Very simple

– John H
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
W
01/16/20

Easy website to use.

– Wayne V
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
B
01/16/20

It was fun to design the bracelets and they came out perfectly. Even the logo!

– Becky K
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/16/20

IT WAS GREAT!! VERY EASY YO SHOP

– CANDI T
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/15/20

Very simple process

– Shylo F
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/15/20

Great working with you!

– Kevin M
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/15/20

I messed up the first batch I ordered... so I am trying again :-)

– Sandy S
NS, Canada

Overall Rating:
A
01/15/20

Easy experience

– Ademar M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/15/20

Great customer service great product

– Randy S
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
j
01/15/20

awsome

– jon r
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/15/20

Awesome

– Marco G
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
W
01/15/20

So far so good. Thank you guys...

– Wolfgang V
WY, United States

Overall Rating:
B
01/15/20

Very happy with the ordering process. They were able to include logos and symbols that I wanted.

– Becky W
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/15/20

Great product

– Jodi N
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
01/15/20

very helpful

– Tammy P
DE, United States

Overall Rating:
A
01/15/20

I will order from your company! You guys are top notch :)

– Angie S
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/15/20

So far so good

– Susan V
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/15/20

Quick and easy.

– Chris H
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/15/20

Sooo Perfect!!

– Carlos B
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/15/20

A little expensive compared to other sites

– Courtney S
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
G
01/15/20

Very easy, thank you!

– Greg S
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/15/20

so far so good but I have not received the product yet

– Donna R
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
H
01/15/20

I already ordered with you guys and everything was perfect , 3 days ago I asked on chat and got the answer super fast , keep doing this amazing job !!

– HUGO T
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/15/20

would have been happier to have site allow choosing medical icon. The ability of the people processing my order addressed my request for medical icon to be added and was very pleased with their results.

– Del R
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/14/20

Love the website and bracelets.

– Sharron M
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/14/20

Website was very easy & convenient to use.

– Rechelle C
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/14/20

Just a little pricey.

– Ross M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
V
01/14/20

Ordering has been so easy. Every question I have had has answered promptly by Kevin. He made it very easy.

– Vanessa C
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/14/20

I goofed with 1st order and filled ibn type 1 but I am a type 2 Diabetic, All other info would stay the same please. Very impressed with bracelets I did receive. Thanks. Del Rykert.

– Del R
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
E
01/14/20

Very nice

– Edward D
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
P
01/14/20

Thank you for a great product!!

– Peggy M
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/14/20

easier and more cost efficient

– Ross R
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/14/20

Super easy. Love it.

– Cesar L
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/14/20

Always on point. Easy to navigate through site.

– Chris C
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
T
01/14/20

You have done a great job for us Thanks

– TERRY M
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/14/20

Very easy to use. My son made some inspirational wristbands to wear and the website was very easy to use and create the band's. I would highly recommend it!

– L Arth
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/14/20

Easy to place an order. Price is reasonable. Overall experience is good.

– Dewey W
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/13/20

Simple, easy and fun to play with color options

– Corie L
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/13/20

absolutely great!!!!!!!

– Stephanye T
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/13/20

RE ORDERING IS SO EASY AND QUICK

– Carol R
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/13/20

This is a very easy site to navigate!

– Lauretta K
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/13/20

Great. Love your product. Have ordered before

– Kathy D
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
e
01/13/20

great wristbands!

– elizabeth h
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/13/20

everything was good, would only like to be able to order a variety of colors.

– Keith R
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/13/20

Very easy and good pricing.

– Marin R
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/13/20

I mostly wanted to reorder more lanyards but didn't see a way to do it without reordering the wristbands as well so I got both. People seem to like them, so I'll continue to hand them out

– Christopher N
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
P
01/13/20

Great!

– Peg
ME, United States

Overall Rating:
E
01/13/20

Quick and easy.

– Ernest J
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
W
01/13/20

Easy ordering and quality products!

– Whitney D
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
H
01/13/20

Easy fast and real good product

– Hank S
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/13/20

Smooth

– Jane J
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/13/20

Outstanding..

– JERRY M O
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/13/20

Just what I wanted

– Sherri S
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/13/20

Very customer friendly site will recommend to others that may need wrist bands in the future

– Charles L
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
I
01/12/20

Good

– Ian S
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
01/12/20

Super easy! Site is very user friendly, options are visible and easily selected. I've ordered the minimum quantity this time so I can see the product and brainstorm with my husband and son on artwork for my daughters memorial wristband. My next order will be a much larger quantity.

– Tracy B
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
Q
01/12/20

Very easy to order. Looking forward to seeing product

– Quinta (key On Tay) J
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/12/20

I ordered wristbands back in March. The. And were in Memory of my son that we recently lost. They were perfect and mean so much to all of us.

– Jennifer S
PA, United States

Overall Rating: