Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
G
Today

When clicking re-order it would only let me select the classic wrist band. Not my entire order. I then had to add matching keychains

– Greg R
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Today

Wonderful

– Charles S
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Today

I had an issue with a mistake, that was my fault for not catching this in the proof. So i am reordering this for the event. Thanks for your response. Kevin
Regards
# DreamerzNation
Tim

– Tim R
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Today

Lame

– John O
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
F
Today

easy

– Faye T
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
g
Today

quick and easy

– glenys t
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
E
Today

So far so good

– Essie Mae H
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
G
Today

Good

– Gina B
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Today

Quick and easy!! Support answers quickly with questions!

– Dee Dee D
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
B
Yesterday

Easy

– Bruce B
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
N
Yesterday

It has been very nice! got what I wanted!

– Nancy S
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
m
Yesterday

Y'ALL ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH. THIS IS MY 3RD OR FOURTH ORDER AND I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY SATISFIED. THANK YOU.

– mike s
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

I'm a big fan of the work you do! Your website design makes it super simple to order.

– Jose Rene M
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

great!

– Maile F
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

This is my 6 order. I appreciate all you do

– Marycarole M
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

great but this is my 2nd order in a month. Would've been nice to have a small incentive or discount.

– Salty A
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

AWESOME !

– Danny D
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/20/19

Great website. Very easy to use.

– Tyler C
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/20/19

thank you for making this so easy!

– Tina L
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/20/19

Great service

– Casandra N
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/20/19

Quick and easy

– Tina Dahlgren W
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/20/19

They look great!!

– Rachel S
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/20/19

Thanks

– Mike B
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/20/19

So far. Fast and easy

– Charmaine H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/20/19

AWESOME Product...!!! I Will Be A Repeat Customer...

– Timothy S
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/19/19

THANK YOU

– CRYSTAL R
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/19/19

The website is very simple to navigate.

– Joan K
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
W
10/19/19

It will depend on real shipping time ..

– Walter S
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/19/19

The overall communication I experienced while shopping with this site has been great. They respond to your questions and concerns in a timely manner. The customer service has been good. I look forward to receiving my order.

– Ashley E
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/19/19

Pretty Kool

– Anthony W
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/19/19

The bands are perfect and the price is right

– Melissa M
MT, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/19/19

I looked all over the internet and Wristband Bros had the best value for the order I was looking for.

– Mary
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/19/19

Pretty good

– Shwana T
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/19/19

a bit tedious to enter all the info the first time --- I'm sure it will be faster now that I have entered the info and saved it

– Suzanne W
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/19/19

It's been a great experience

– Andrea R
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/19/19

Ordering was easy!

– Chartease C
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/18/19

From what I see I'm hoping I will be very happy with them

– Connie O
WV, United States

Overall Rating:
b
10/18/19

AWESOME!

– brady S
BC, Canada

Overall Rating:
J
10/18/19

Easy...quality...value!

– Joanne W
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/18/19

Good. I feel like this review should be AFTER I get my order.

– Suzie P
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/18/19

Awesome company awesome customer service awesome delivery system

– Thomas G
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/18/19

Just like making my bracelet the way I want it

– Carlos H
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/18/19

Can’t wait to see them

– Sarah B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/18/19

Easy peezee

– Ross R
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
F
10/18/19

Awesome

– Faron K
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/18/19

pretty basic, easy to get what I wanted.

– Donna S
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
10/18/19

Ordering was easy and quick.

– Kevin T
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
H
10/17/19

Very good

– Harry J
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
10/17/19

Great so far I'm back ordering fir a second time..

– Essie Mae H
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/17/19

Great product

– Aj J
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/17/19

Look great arrived early

– Dwana J
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
N
10/17/19

Very easy to order!

– NADINE H
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/17/19

Wristbands arrived even earlier than was projected. A hit around the office.

– Sam F
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/17/19

Great!!!

– Josephine S
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
G
10/17/19

Very quick and easy.

– Gwynn T
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/17/19

Easy to design and reliable product

– Rita R
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
V
10/17/19

Couldn’t find anywhere to verify my engraving but expect you guys know what you’re doing. And included it. Thx. Vic Ansley

– Vic A
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/17/19

Was good and easy

– Daniel Alicea s
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/17/19

Thus far the servie seem superv.

– Mauricio G
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/16/19

AWESOME

– James G
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/16/19

Very easy, no issues!

– Dia W
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/16/19

GREAT

– Albert P
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
10/16/19

Easy.

– Laronda Z
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/16/19

Easy, quick and reasonable

– Amy M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/16/19

Great

– Jeffrey H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
K
10/16/19

Great customer service and great quality products. The turnaround time seems to have improved since my first order, too!

– Kim B
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/16/19

The shopping experience was fast and easy. I haven't received my bracelets so I can't comment on quality yet.

– Celia S
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
10/16/19

So far, so good!

– Lisa B
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/16/19

Thank you again

– Christie B
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/16/19

Great

– Michael S. C
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/16/19

Terribly disappointing. Refunding me the amount of the shipping for not making it on time is hardly enough since I will not need the item now.

– Dale P
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/15/19

Thanks

– Chico W
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/15/19

Easy process!

– Sarah H
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
B
10/15/19

Excellent service

– Barbara G
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/15/19

Brent was awesome! I wasn't sure about spending this much on some bracelets, but he made it worth it for me! I will definitely recommend you guys!

– Missy B
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/15/19

Great prices, great product. My first order had been altered, and although slightly I would have preferred it to have been fulfilled as ordered. Other than that I'm pleased.

– Rainbow F
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/15/19

A friend suggested u

– Chris H
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
B
10/15/19

Easy to order!!!

– Brian L
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/15/19

Very easy to design and order the product. The price is SUPER COMPETITIVE!! I ORDERED THE PRODUCT FOR A MIDDLE SCHOOL LOCK-IN AT OUR CHURCH!!! Looking for the GLOW IN THE DARK WRISTBANDS TO POP!!!

– CRYSTAL T
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/15/19

The shopping was great can't wait to see the actual product. Wish you guys had test samples or free sample but, still great site!

– Carlos L
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
10/15/19

Great site! Can’t wait to receive wristbands to see quality!

– Liz St. M
NH, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/15/19

Good

– James H
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/15/19

Easy to design and multiple choices for layout, colors, etc.

– Matt C
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/15/19

It was great

– Julio S
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/15/19

Super easy

– Stacy K
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
G
10/15/19

Good that you offer a 10% on first orders!!

Any way I can re use that code for next order?

– Greg C
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/15/19

user friendly set up with options to customize. fun and exciting process.

– James J
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/15/19

I can't wait to see how nice they are.

– Stephanie S
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
W
10/14/19

It’s been smooth easy process but I would say when doing this as a cancer patient and memory problems that the clientele there would make sure stuff has the correct spelling. But I think you so very much for helping out with the first batch that did come out wrong. #Team SweetCheeks

– Wanda W
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/14/19

very organized

– Avery M
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/14/19

Very easy to navigate

– JOHN VINCENT A
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/14/19

This company is very quick and honest on their product

– Sharon B
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/14/19

Thank you for the 15 percent off. It's what sealed the deal.

– Joe G
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/14/19

Not sure if I would order again. I need to see quality of order once it is received, and can then make that determination.

– Andrew K
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/14/19

Easy and quick.

– Ryan W
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
H
10/14/19

Thanks!!

– Helen H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
H
10/14/19

This was an overall great buying experience.. I even left specific delivery instructions that were followed exactly!

– Heather N
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
P
10/14/19

It was very fast and convenient

– Penelope T
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
s
10/14/19

GREAT, EASY TO USE website. good quality product, good communication

– susan b
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/13/19

thank you

– Joseph Q
PA, United States

Overall Rating: