Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
M
Today

So excited can't wait to see them

– Michela H
HI, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Today

Your site is easy to use. All information is available to answer questions. I like the fact that I can get a sample before ordering.

– Sue S
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Today

Good

– Sunshine B
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Today

Awesome work!

– Marty S
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Today

Easy to use and just what we wanted.

– Corinne B
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Today

Awesome product. Easy to create.

– Douglas D D
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Today

I love your site! It makes designing your own custom wristbands a breeze!

– Michael W
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Easy to navigate your website. All was good.

– James B
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

Easy to design though would like more graphic choices.

– Clarice C
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

2nd time shopper.

– Michael W
DE, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

Fabulous!

– Chris G
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

Easy to navigate

– Takyra C
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
G
Yesterday

Cute thanx! :)

– Ginny B
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
b
Yesterday

GREAT

– bruchy s
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

Very fast and easy to order. Customer Service assistant very good too.

– Teresa M
PR, United States

Overall Rating:
F
Yesterday

Great experience.

– Fitness with C
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Very User Friendly website

Font is very hard to read. It would be helpful if there would be a 'suggested colors' section once you pick the colors of your bands to ensure the end result will be the right look for the customer.

I now have 1,000 bands that are extremely hard to read.

– Megan S
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Excellent shopping experience!

– Myresha G
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

First time ordering....learned alot

– Connie P
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
B
02/01/23

Very happy and would use this company again.

– Brenda
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/01/23

Great!

– Jacob S
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
S
02/01/23

great product been ordering for years

– Stephan D
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
02/01/23

Very easy to use - we're excited to use these wristbands!

– Casey S
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
V
02/01/23

very easy to shop

– Vickie F
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/01/23

It’s my second time ordering! So easy and everyone loves their bracelet!

– Jennifer A
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
A
02/01/23

Quick and Easy. Thank you!

– Amy D
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
H
02/01/23

Quick and convenient

– Heidi M
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
d
02/01/23

Great

– donald A freels j
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
P
02/01/23

Good direction

– Paul F
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
02/01/23

Thank You

– Kenyth H
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
02/01/23

Great quality and service!

– Darryl H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
02/01/23

So far so good

– John T
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
H
02/01/23

We love Wristbandbros! Our youth love your wristbands!

– Henry C
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
B
01/31/23

Great service, product, and easy! Changed to you all because I was so impressed with our keychain order! Thank you!

– Becky S
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/31/23

Quick and easy!

– Savannah Knight M
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/31/23

Love the product!

– Sandra C
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/31/23

Easy to navigate.

– Rankin L
NV, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/31/23

This is such an awesome site!

– Jennifer J M
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/31/23

The items were received before I expected them and were exactly as I expected.

– Ken W
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/31/23

All has been pleasant

– John M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
b
01/31/23

Very easy to use

– becky b
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/31/23

It was great

– Christopher L
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/31/23

Love you! Very user friendly site and excellent product at wonderful prices.

– Russ H
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/31/23

I look forward to ordering more items depending upon the quality of your product. Thanks a million, Ken Black

– Ken B
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
P
01/31/23

Many thanks to James. He was attentive and helpful.

– Pamela M
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/31/23

Everything was good but you need to be certain to have a message box so customers can give direction. Such as, I need a TM symbol on mine and couldn't place it. I put a TM after my slogan and hoping it is questioned and a proof is sent for approval so I can explain! You won't even allow the TM symbol here calling it an emoji. It is not.

– Jo F
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/30/23

Connor helped with my order since the first one wasn't a good experience. good customer service

– Debbi S
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/30/23

Easy to order, Lots of Choices, Great Quality, Great Price!

– Kim G
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
N
01/30/23

Reasonably priced. Nice choices of color. Easily accessed menu.

– Nancy J
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/30/23

simple like i like it

– J'nai S
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/30/23

very clear and easy

– Jorge C
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/30/23

Quick and easy process.

– David E
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/30/23

Very helpful and timely responses.

– Jim C
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/30/23

Pretty simple so far and answered my questions

– Shelly W
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/30/23

Great product. Great fundraiser idea.

– Leslie C
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
B
01/30/23

Wristband Bros was exactly what I was looking for! It's hard to find good quality products like these just at a store. I'm so happy with how everything turned out! Thank you! I'll definitely be buying from you again, and I'll be telling everyone where to go if they need wristbands!

– Brandon C
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
A
01/30/23

Easy to use site

– Anthony B
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/29/23

Easy!

– Mandy P
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/29/23

I wish the turnaround time was faster.....

– Donna S
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
01/29/23

very easy design set up

– Amber E
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/29/23

Great so far

– Rick H
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/29/23

Love website easy to use. Especially being in hospital with my daughter. I never can leave. Thank You

– Jennifer B
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/29/23

I wear silicone bracelets and I break them on accident quite often. Thanks to your company. I’m able to replace them quick and easy. Thank you!

– Joseph B C
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
W
01/29/23

Loved it! Quick and easy!

– Will A
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
c
01/29/23

Quick and easy

– christi n
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
H
01/28/23

I am a repeat customer. I love the selection, quality, and pricing.

– Hunter W
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/28/23

Easy

– Dylan G
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/28/23

Very easy to design and order! Cant wait to get them

– Louis Ingrassia I
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/28/23

Complicated

– Corey H
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
B
01/28/23

Very satisfied, loved the rush option, will return and purchase again.

– BF
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
P
01/28/23

Great price and great online experience!

– Peg T
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/27/23

Have order multiple times always comes how i want it and fast

– Justine D
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/27/23

I had lots of Help. I really appreciate the kindness. Thank you.

– Myra G. L
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
A
01/27/23

Staff is very helpful

– Alexander M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/27/23

Great PR. Looking forward to placing more orders!!!

– Linda C
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/27/23

Clear instructions, easy ordering. Thank you!

– Kathryn P
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
B
01/27/23

Hope they look high quality

– Billy B
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/27/23

Easy to order

– Jamie C
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/27/23

Make sure the same logo and design

– Daniel D
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
01/27/23

I like how I can see my product as it is being designed.

– Travis T
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/27/23

Easy to customize

– Kelly D
SD, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/26/23

Would love further discounts as this is a Cancer

– Cheri S
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
M
01/26/23

wonderful product, thats why im ordering more!

– Margaret T
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/26/23

Very fast and easy to make custom bands for an upcoming event. Thanks so much

– Joshua H
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/26/23

The shopping experience has been awesome with Again

– David O
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
K
01/26/23

pretty easy

– Karen B
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
R
01/26/23

Everything was great , I'll definitely be a repeat customer.

– Roland
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
01/26/23

Great product for a great price! We have ordered a few batches of bracelets and now keychains. Both are amazing quality!

– Crystal P
ON, Canada

Overall Rating:
A
01/26/23

Definitely worth it.

– Alyssa
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
J
01/26/23

Great website, easy to use and lots of options!

– Jen D
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
01/26/23

Quick and easy ordering experience

– Andrey M
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
01/26/23

Excellent customer service. Very willing to work with you on specific needs. Highly recommend this group for your fundraising needs.

– Angela B
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
01/26/23

Website is super easy to use!!

– Deanna S
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/26/23

Loved the friendliness of the program! It so simple to design your own!

– Sharon M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/25/23

Simple n easy

– Leon T
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
T
01/25/23

Easy to design and order.

– Trisha P
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
L
01/25/23

Very simple and easy to design!

– Laura G
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
S
01/25/23

I liked the discount!

– Sharon R
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
01/25/23

Great customer service

– Anthony F
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
01/25/23

So far so good

– Tina N
NY, United States

Overall Rating: