Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
C
Today

You guys are the best! It was easy! A few choices to choose from, and definately our first order. I can't wait to see what they look like. Thank you!

– Carlos H
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Today

Great product, fast shipping, placing my second order already !!

– JERRITT K
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Today

Great product idea. Hoping it's quality is as good once it as arrives.

– Chris C
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

It was a very easy process

– Jenna K
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
Yesterday

I love this company! Great quality and affordable price. :)

– Ayden G
QC, Canada

Overall Rating:
K
Yesterday

Please let me know BEFORE you make this, if the orange is best choice for it to look as close to flesh color as possible. That is what I am wanting to achieve. Thank you. 307-578-8334

– Kent D
WY, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

Quick and easy
Affordable

– Chris W
WV, United States

Overall Rating:
N
Yesterday

I luved it coworkers will luv them :)

– Nicole P
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Fast service, good and easy to make custom bracelets

– Rosanne
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

Great!

– Tim R
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Easy to work with and ships fast

– Marty M
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

Quick and easy. Great experience

– Donna
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

Easy to navigate order process

– Darin C
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Yesterday

Amazing website

– Lidia W
NV, United States

Overall Rating:
L
12/03/21

Easy and quick to use. Thank you

– Laci M
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
12/03/21

Easy to follow instructions. Passing these out on our upcoming cruise.

– Janet H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
12/03/21

Very helpful..

– Richard D
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
12/03/21

Easy site! nice to use!

– James M
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
H
12/03/21

Very easy to design and loved the different colors, fonts and pics to choose from!!

– Heather S
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
R
12/03/21

Nice

– Russell S
AB, Canada

Overall Rating:
E
12/03/21

Amazing customer service by the chat folks. Excited to see that my order turns out (with the clip art inserted instead of the word "heart")! Fingers crossed. :-)

– Erin H
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
J
12/03/21

Answered my questions very quickly!

– Jen H
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
O
12/03/21

No problem it was easy everything was self-explanatory and price was right

– Olivier G
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
C
12/03/21

Quick and smooth ordering process hoping it comes in as quickly. Thank you!

– Cassie L
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
12/03/21

Easy to follow instructions and place order.

– Mark D
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
12/02/21

Great product and great service.

– David
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
12/02/21

Fast and easy

– Lisa C
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
12/02/21

best customer service!!

– Josh M
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
12/02/21

Big selection, easy to do, looking forward to receiving these bracelets to give away! God bless you!

– Kathy J
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
12/02/21

Happy as always!!

– Christa S
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
12/02/21

Didn't respond to complaint and order being bad
This company doesn't care and they won't get my money again and I told all my community members

– JAMES J
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
S
12/02/21

Super easy to order and edit orders. The more you buy, the more you save!

– Sarah G
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
12/02/21

Great experience with this company

– Denise G
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
D
12/02/21

Everything from Wristband bros is always amazing.

– Darren D
MB, Canada

Overall Rating:
C
12/02/21

Turned out just like I designed it

– Chris M
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
K
12/02/21

Never received the product. Very disappointed.

– Keith L
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
12/02/21

Quick & Easy

– Allison G
ON, Canada

Overall Rating:
C
12/02/21

It was a great experience! We are very glad we ordered and we will order again!

– Christine B
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
A
12/02/21

Very easy process

– Amaya S
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
j
12/02/21

I have never received my wristbands

– jake w
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
r
12/02/21

Difficult to navigate your website.

– rodney h
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
G
12/02/21

Quick and easy! Design options were great and highly interactive.

– Grady A
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
M
12/02/21

Had a great experience last time but have not received products yet despite "super rush" claims. I know that the world is crazy right now. If I get them today, tomorrow, or Saturday, I'm sure that everything will be fine. If I don't, I'm kind of stuck. I appreciate the concern.

– Mitchell E
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
K
12/02/21

Loved the originals that we ordered for my daughters memorial service and needed to order more to spread the word about suicide awareness and prevention. Thank you for the amazing job!

– Kriste Marie M
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
T
12/02/21

Excellent service!

– TAMMY F
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
S
12/01/21

The orange color was not what I was expecting. Delivery was fast.

– Sam
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
C
12/01/21

Excellent

– Cristina S
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
L
12/01/21

N/A

– Luis S
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
L
12/01/21

Easy shopping!!! Thank you!!!

– Lisa G
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
R
12/01/21

Superior Customer Service

– Ron H
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
12/01/21

Simple and easy just how I like it

– Eric R
DE, United States

Overall Rating:
J
12/01/21

Ordering was super simple, clip art was good.
My second order, first one shipped on time and was very happy with it.

– Joe A
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
B
12/01/21

Good

– Bill C
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
A
12/01/21

This order was easy fast and exciting

– Abel R
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
K
12/01/21

Easy Process

– Kelvin L
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
T
12/01/21

Exceeded my expectations!

– Tina K
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
A
12/01/21

I can't wait to see the final product.

– Andreal N
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
P
12/01/21

Was super easy to order! Lots of options to choose from.

– Paula M
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
12/01/21

When I clicked "get price" it said shipping was free but when I checked out I was charged for it. I went back to see if there was a code I needed but I didn't see one.

– Sarah S
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
A
11/30/21

Easy and Quick

– Adriana G
NV, United States

Overall Rating:
B
11/30/21

so far so good

– Betty S
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
A
11/30/21

It looked free shipping was an option for all purchases, and I was disappointed to find out that it was not.

– Alyssa F
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
11/30/21

Great product and received it quickly

– Richard E
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/30/21

The order process was simple.

– Judith S
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
D
11/30/21

GREAT!!

– David B
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
11/30/21

Great

– Danny U
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
R
11/30/21

they got the job done efficiently and fast

– Richard B
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
P
11/30/21

Great

– Phillip B
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
R
11/30/21

This was a great experience. I thought the price was great, the quality is great, and the delivery time was quick. I'm impressed and will be ordering again.

– Regina C
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
11/30/21

great

– Aubrie R
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
B
11/30/21

Everything is perfect!!

– Benjamin C
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
R
11/30/21

Just what I expected

– Robert M
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
R
11/30/21

Been trying for a while but I kept getting kicked off or locked up. Finally, success.

– Ruby Jean S
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
G
11/30/21

Super easy!

– Gina S
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/30/21

Excellent. 2nd time customer

– Jonny H
AK, United States

Overall Rating:
M
11/30/21

So far the communication has been great and I am very happy!

– Maia C
AB, Canada

Overall Rating:
A
11/30/21

The process was fun and very easy!

– Anonymous Customer
BC, Canada

Overall Rating:
M
11/30/21

You guys make awesome and great quality wristbands.
Absolutely love it and I'm definitely getting more.

– Michael R
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
C
11/29/21

Always awesome

– Carter B
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
D
11/29/21

great

– DEBORAH M
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
S
11/29/21

Super easy to design and order!

– Susan N
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
L
11/29/21

Y

– LaDrake R
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
T
11/29/21

Great Abd easy to use service!

– Theodore M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
E
11/29/21

Thank you!

– Emily A
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
M
11/29/21

High quality, affordable, every creative option that I could dream of and an efficient easy to use design process. What more could a customer ask for?

– Maria M
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
B
11/29/21

Everything was excellent the first time needed more so here's round 2

– Brian K
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
11/29/21

Easy site to use

– LayQuan S
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
M
11/29/21

Very user friendly

– MARVIN M
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
C
11/29/21

I love the pricing and the ease of use.

– C Washington
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
T
11/28/21

it was easy and quick to do

– Tate C
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
P
11/28/21

we were very pleased with the final product and we will use them again in the future

– Priscilla J
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
M
11/28/21

Great website, product and delivery. The price is unmatched and I will be using this site again

– Meghan M
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
11/28/21

Second time purchasing products from this company. Good quality product, quick turn around. No complaints!

– Jason M
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
M
11/28/21

Very easy to use and create.

– Mark H
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
H
11/28/21

Excellent !!!!

– HARRY FRANTZ L
QC, Canada

Overall Rating:
E
11/28/21

Awesome website layout. Easy to use and explains everything in detail.

– Ethan M
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
F
11/28/21

Quick and easy

– Felicia C
NH, United States

Overall Rating:
N
11/27/21

Thanks so much for making this website

– Nicholas L
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
G
11/27/21

Very easy, a lot of great symbols to choose from!

– Gabrielle
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
W
11/27/21

Good value just run to small for most adults

– Willie H
MS, United States

Overall Rating: