Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
L
Yesterday

Great product!! Great price!!

Lisa E
WY, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Yesterday

so easy!!!!

Lisa M
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

this is my 3rd order, good price. good product!!!

Cheryl G
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Yesterday

Ordered for a special event. Not likely to repeat.

Karol B
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

First time we will see how it goes

Cedric J
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
B
Yesterday

great.

Brenda L
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
I
Yesterday

I had hard time logging back in to use my account. It said there was no record of my email. I set a new one using the same email and it seemed to remember my last order, which I just want to order more of. I got it ordered . I opted for the seedier shipping as the standard shipping had a very long wait to it.

Isaac P
ID, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Always a great product and service!! Always delivered on time!

JACK M
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
P
Yesterday

Easy

Phil B
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
H
Yesterday

Quick & easy. I liked the ultra thin bracelets, too!

Holly F
ME, United States

Overall Rating:
L
04/17/19

Easy to navigate the site.

Lisa T
DE, United States

Overall Rating:
M
04/17/19

easy

Michael P
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/17/19

It's very simple and quick to put something special together.

Tina Di P
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/17/19

It was so quick and easy and well priced.

Thomas T
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/17/19

Very easy to navigate the web site. The options were great.

Richard R
NH, United States

Overall Rating:
j
04/17/19

tyler helped me out a lot

jamel ali d
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/17/19

quick and easy. Lots of choices

Dawn S
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/17/19

Everything is awesome!

Joseph P
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/17/19

Very easy to use your website.

Tom T
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
P
04/17/19

Easy.

Pete R
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
O
04/17/19

Found what I was looking for

Ofelia S
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
G
04/17/19

So user friendly

Gregory E
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
L
04/17/19

It was easy to do!

Lorrie N
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/17/19

Super easy to design!

David D
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/16/19

Simple ,easy to navigate

Rick H
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
H
04/16/19

Customer Service via phone was excellent; however, sent two emails prior to the 'contact us' email and received no response.

Hollon M
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/16/19

Great stuff

Jerry D
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
04/16/19

SO easy to re-order!! And able to use a discount code for coming back!!

Elizabeth G
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
04/16/19

l,l;,fd;

Lakita J
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
04/16/19

Helpful customer service, great prices and an excellent idea page

Margaret M
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
V
04/16/19

Quick and efficient. Can’t wait to see the product!

Viviane C
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
04/15/19

It has been a good experience working with your company!

Karmen C
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/15/19

So far ordering was a breeze!

Trynna R
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/15/19

3 years in a row and the experience gets better every time.

David O
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/15/19

EASY CHECKOUT PROCESS

ROBIN M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/15/19

Easy to set up

Jonathan B
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
04/15/19

I'm not sure if I will recommend until I get my product and there isn't a N/A option for the recommending question or how likely I am to purchase in the future. The site was good though and very easy to navigate.

Matthew H
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/15/19

Quick and easy ordering. Can’t wait to receive the product.

Donna M
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
E
04/15/19

so far so good will have to see how they come out

Elizabeth K
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/15/19

samples are wonderful to help a beginner.

Sonia O
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
G
04/15/19

All the above depends, of course, on how good the product is. So far, so good!

Gail T
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/15/19

very easy to use

SYLVIA E
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/15/19

na

Anonymous Customer
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/15/19

I'm really happy with them. I just should have gotten a bigger size. They're a little snug.

Steve C
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
N
04/14/19

Easy to use

Niki D
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/14/19

So far so good

Randy M
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
B
04/14/19

Easiest site to use...looked at several!

Brett L
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/14/19

Site was easy to use.

Denise R
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
F
04/14/19

Great!!

Fontreia J
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/13/19

Great

Tamara S
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
B
04/13/19

ADORABLE!

Barb T
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/13/19

Now prove yourselves

Robert J
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
L
04/13/19

Your site is so easy to use. I'm excited to see how the bands turn out. Really hoping they catch my daughter's character. Thank you!

Lisa W
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/13/19

Easy and efficient. Liked the choices!

Jessica G
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/13/19

it was great!

Juan Ruelas j
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/13/19

Great so far. Can’t wait to see my product.

Shawn O
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
V
04/13/19

All was great

Vista G
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/13/19

Easy,excellent service

DONALD H
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
B
04/13/19

Quick and easy. Loved it! I will be using this in the future. Keep up the good work.

Bobbie S
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
I
04/13/19

The website was easy to control.

IJEOMA D
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/12/19

Tyler was awesome when I called and he answered all of the 99,000 questions I had ...wristbandbros is the best deal around !

Joshua G
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/12/19

Love this idea of putting your message into the public space this way.

Schwanda T
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/12/19

This was an easy experience,..

John W
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/12/19

Great THANK YOU

Darlene B
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
G
04/12/19

This is my 2nd wristband order, the process is very easy and my 1st set of wristbands are really nice.

Gloria F
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
G
04/12/19

☀️ Shine on...

Garry J
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/12/19

THANK YOU, I THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE HARD NO

Darlene B
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
s
04/12/19

seems really easy to use and i like how you get to do your own message

shane p
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/12/19

excellent, fast shipping as we need for fundraisers

Teresa F
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/12/19

It was ok...customer service is great

Arletta A
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
K
04/11/19

Everything went beautiful

Kristie P
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
o
04/11/19

the experience was pleasant for sure, i just wish i was able to choose 25 pieces of the colors i wanted with my logo on it but the website is set to 50 count per color other than that its a great experience and cant wait to have them already and put them on my website

omar a
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
B
04/11/19

Great prices, thanks for the follow up with the coupon!

Brejoya S
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/11/19

great

Tim E
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/11/19

Easy!

Carrie B
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/11/19

Great selection and very easy to order!

Chris H
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/11/19

Very quick and easy.

Jason M
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
G
04/10/19

So far good!

Gabrielle R
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/10/19

I didn't get my order on time, so shipping was taken off. Only had 1 issue: missing 4 bracelets on the youth sizes. Should've been 50 and only got 46.

Tisha B
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/10/19

It was fast and easy, really like that.

Del D
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/10/19

1st time shopper. Looking forward to future buys.

Jordan s
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/10/19

Easy to use website

Jackeline O
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
B
04/10/19

Please email me when shipped

Brandy D
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
B
04/10/19

I haven't received the finished product. yet, so I can't comment really on purchasing again. I do know the FB advertised Take5 code did not work and had expired, so it shouldn't have been advertised on FB that way.

Barb S
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
04/10/19

Very easy to order

Mary d
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/10/19

Quick and easy

Jesse S
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/10/19

So much easier than the place I tried to use just a few minutes ago.

Scott H
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
E
04/10/19

WE LOVE Y'ALL! QUICK, ACCURATE, QUALITY!

Elizabeth G
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/10/19

Would like to have an emblem of cat even though I only ordered the minimum order! My son was saved from the miracle of a car wreck

Carolyn P
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
P
04/09/19

Very easy

Pamela S
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/09/19

Wish was less costly

Jen D
AB, Canada

Overall Rating:
R
04/09/19

It was well organized into steps and easy to follow to complete.

Rachelle B
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
N
04/09/19

Awesome!!

Naleaha S
AK, United States

Overall Rating:
K
04/09/19

I am very pleased with the bracelets I got and they are selling for fundraising very quickly.

Karmen C
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/09/19

You guys have an awesome selection for a great price.

Roberto M
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/09/19

Easy to order.

Chad H
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/09/19

Was great. N easy to follow directions step by step

Julie I
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/09/19

We loved our last order; great quality bands... and the customer service at WristbandBros is second to none. Looking forward to our next fundraiser thanks to you guys!

Abigail C
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/09/19

So far so good.

Cheryl G
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/09/19

Reordering needs to be easily accessible from your (too) frequent, promotional emails and home page.

Alice S
FL, United States

Overall Rating: