Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
J
Yesterday

Like the set up process

– Jeffrey C
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
N
Yesterday

I HAVEN’T RECEIVED THE ORDER SO IT IS HARD TO SAY I WOULD PURCHASE THIS IN THE FUTURE

– NANCY S
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

Anxious to see the logo proof!

– Cheryl G
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

quick and easy, thanks

– Corrine T
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
j
Yesterday

GREAT SITE

– james h
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
W
Yesterday

GREAT!!!

– Wayne S
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
B
Yesterday

First time ording,don't really know the outcome yet

– Butch G
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

this was awesome & fast! what an easy experience!

– Deborah F
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
s
Yesterday

your site made it simple and easy
thank you

– sonny y
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

This is being ordered for a fundraiser for pancreatic cancer.

– Sherie B
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
B
Yesterday

It was easy to design and hope it comes out like I hope.

– Becca O
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
L
06/22/21

Fast and easy

– Lila P
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/22/21

Just hope you get them by the date it suggests 7/7/21

– Kerry M
RI, United States

Overall Rating:
C
06/22/21

Easy to use. Love it.

– Christopher P
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/22/21

Great

– Andrea M
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
R
06/22/21

Great Experience.

– Rodriguez T
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/22/21

Each wristband has been executed perfectly and arrives exactly how I envisioned it. No surprises, No disappointments. Thanks Wristband Brothers !

– Kathy T
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/22/21

Very good!!

– Audrey B
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
R
06/22/21

Good

– Riley M
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
B
06/22/21

I hope to get my product in a timely manner. Big event on July 17th I hope I get way before then.

– Brandon S
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/22/21

waiting for product to up the score

– Kelly M
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/22/21

so far Real good....everything tight and professional

– Dwayne D
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/21/21

Quick simple and easy. Can’t wait to get the final product.

– Jessica G
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
06/21/21

Conner was patient yet prompt, very informative and polite

– Marilyn M
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
B
06/21/21

quick, smimple and easy!

– BH S
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
06/21/21

TOOK AWHILE BUT I FIGURED IT OUT.

– MARILYN S
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
P
06/21/21

wow your good!

– Paul M
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
j
06/21/21

great! easy to work system

– jeremy c
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/21/21

Was easy and quick

– Kymberly S
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
B
06/21/21

Quick and easy, I am repeat customer>

– Barbara B
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/21/21

Was easy to do

– Dorothy M
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
M
06/21/21

Easy Peary lemon squeezy

– Mark J
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
E
06/21/21

Easy to order

– Elizabeth M
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
C
06/21/21

Very fast and easy to order

– Christina J
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/21/21

Easy to design & use

– Jill M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/20/21

Great service. Great product!

– Kathleen
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/20/21

SUPER easy to navigate

– Anne K
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
T
06/20/21

Great

– Thomas S
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
F
06/20/21

It was quick and there was many fonts to choose from.

– Ferny C
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/20/21

Easy, breezy, beautiful bracelet

– Juan P
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/20/21

Quick and Easy

– Jeff W
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/20/21

Love you guys!!!!

– Darren S
AK, United States

Overall Rating:
R
06/20/21

Wonderful experience and I was able to design and place my order in very little time!

– Robin R
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
06/20/21

Great experience. Website was easy to navigate and understand. Uploaded image worked well and the product is exactly what we were looking for! Thanks!

– Claire L
SD, United States

Overall Rating:
B
06/19/21

so far everything has been good. i need my order by July 6, 2021.

– Brandi B
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/19/21

Easy to shop

– Deandre O
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
06/19/21

Easy & great to see what its going to look like in the finished product!

– Catherine G
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
06/19/21

Great!

– Eugene J
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
T
06/19/21

Everything was good just need a early shipping date.

– Tina P
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
06/19/21

Website was very easy to use.

– C.J. W
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
06/19/21

It was exciting. First time ordering.

– Rita D
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
06/18/21

Y’all are great!!!

– Terri B
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/18/21

Great chat response and very intuitive site! Wish I didn’t have to pay so much for rush shipping though!

– Kiki D
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
T
06/18/21

Always Awesome Work...

– Timothy S
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
M
06/18/21

Great experience and easy to custom

– Melba M
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/18/21

Very good product.

– Devin H
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
V
06/18/21

To the point, GREAT!

– Vera H
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
B
06/18/21

Can't wait to see the product to evaluate quality... quality is amazing

– Brenda T
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/18/21

Your Web site is set up Very Well. Congrats to your WEBMASTER! We love our new stuff! Very nice guys. Up your advertising budget as we had never heard of you. Power of the internet.

– Ann C
NH, United States

Overall Rating:
S
06/17/21

Quick and easy

– Shermaine B
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
C
06/17/21

Pretty easy

– Claudia J
NV, United States

Overall Rating:
B
06/17/21

Very good great price easy to use website

– Bradley B
ME, United States

Overall Rating:
K
06/17/21

Quick and easy so far. Let’s see how the product ships and turns out in person.

– Kim C
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
M
06/17/21

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

– MIKE H
MT, United States

Overall Rating:
S
06/17/21

I placed an order on Monday and received the package Wednesday. Awesome turn around time and product!

– Shanai P
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
06/17/21

Never received complete package.

– Tamisha
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
L
06/17/21

good site, easy to follow

– Lorraine La B
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
M
06/17/21

easy to design

– Michael J
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
C
06/17/21

Website very easy to navigate!

– CARLEEN B
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
M
06/16/21

Fast easy

– Matt H
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
G
06/16/21

Easy and easy to contact people and they are very helpful and nice

– Guy A
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/16/21

first time shopper, super easy and helpful

– Aaron B
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
T
06/16/21

Thank you. This was such an easy process

– Terra F
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/16/21

It was good

– David J
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
R
06/16/21

Outstanding

– Roxsann W
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
s
06/16/21

easy website

– stacey b
MT, United States

Overall Rating:
P
06/16/21

Easy to work with and the design is exactly what I wanted

– Paula C
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/16/21

IF I make another order in the future, I would like a LARGER discount.

– James H
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
B
06/16/21

Thank you!

– Brian M
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
H
06/16/21

Website was super easy and had all of the information I needed to place my order with ease!

– Holly S
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/16/21

Easiest to work with...other sites caused my blood pressure to rise!!!

– Deborah B
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
06/16/21

Checked other website's yours was the easiest and your prices were the best. Thanks

– Ted P
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/15/21

Took me time to figure how to upload since I am old, but finally figured it out. You had the best color selection.

– Janice R
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
L
06/15/21

Very easy site to navigate!

– Lynne F
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
T
06/15/21

Can’t wait to see the finished product!

– Teri R
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
M
06/15/21

I'm very pleased with ease of this ordering process.

– Mary S
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/15/21

Quick responses

– Jacqueline B
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
H
06/15/21

Excellent experience! Easy to use website. Great product

– Hank H
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
S
06/15/21

Super Easy, we can’t wait!!

– Steven (Buck) L
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
06/15/21

Great

– Rodney B
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
06/15/21

Conner was very helpful in answering all my questions concerning this order.

– Susie H
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
N
06/14/21

Happy to hear you offer tri color bands for thyroid cancer awareness.

– Nancy C
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
S
06/14/21

Such a great price!!! No hidden fees its pretty great!

– Sarah N
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
D
06/14/21

Dope

– Dequan D
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
I
06/14/21

Love your company!

– India H
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
R
06/14/21

I should have asked for a bold type font the item did not match exactly but similar.

– Ramon C
KY, United States

Overall Rating:
C
06/14/21

Live this for my job marketing tools

– Cassie S
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
J
06/14/21

Quick and easy

– Jason M
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
M
06/14/21

Thanks love it

– Michael F
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
A
06/14/21

Connor is awesome

– Angela M
TX, United States

Overall Rating: