Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
T
Today

Great product!

– Tom W
FL, United States
Overall Rating:
M
Today

Easy to use

– Melissa C
CA, United States
Overall Rating:
M
Today

Easy to use. Love that you can change colors and fonts. Great deal for 300 bracelets.

– Misty M
TX, United States
Overall Rating:
S
Today

website is so easy, i cant wait to see the product

– Sheila P
Overall Rating:
W
Yesterday

Website was easy to use.

– Wendy H
BC, Canada
Overall Rating:
G
Yesterday

It was difficult to find the right item with the right price

– Gwendolyn L
SC, United States
Overall Rating:
O
Yesterday

Vary quick and easy ordering process, not to mention affordable for start ups, would highly recommend

– Osborne R
OR, United States
Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Fast, easy, inexpensive…

– Justin M
VA, United States
Overall Rating:
B
Yesterday

Was great.

– Brenda H
NE, United States
Overall Rating:
K
Yesterday

I was going to add a promo code but it took the order before I added it. Otherwise, would’ve given 5 stars.

– Kari L
WI, United States
Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

It was quick fast and easy

– Rome M
CA, United States
Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Perfect, thanks

– Ricky W
HI, United States
Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Very smooth

– Rebecca S
GA, United States
Overall Rating:
J
04/19/24

Very easy and professional!

– James C
CO, United States
Overall Rating:
J
04/19/24

Third time ordering from you. ALways a great product

– Jorge C
CO, United States
Overall Rating:
H
04/19/24

Easy so far!!

– Hilarie T
FL, United States
Overall Rating:
T
04/19/24

Easy ordering. Hope the product is good.

– Tamara H
MD, United States
Overall Rating:
D
04/19/24

great

– Donna W
MA, United States
Overall Rating:
q
04/19/24

good overall however had problem with quanity

– quin h
OK, United States
Overall Rating:
C
04/19/24

So easy to use, loved seeing my design come to life, great pricing!

– Colleen K
FL, United States
Overall Rating:
P
04/19/24

quick and easy
nice price

– Phillip E S
AL, United States
Overall Rating:
J
04/19/24

Great

– James F
PA, United States
Overall Rating:
D
04/19/24

Easy!

– Dan C
CO, United States
Overall Rating:
D
04/19/24

Very easy to use

– Danielle D
MN, United States
Overall Rating:
S
04/19/24

Ordering was easy, and price is right!

– Susan P
NY, United States
Overall Rating:
M
04/19/24

Haven't starting selling yet

– Mindy D
NY, United States
Overall Rating:
B
04/18/24

Was easy

– Bradly L
LA, United States
Overall Rating:
A
04/18/24

Thanks, for a dear friend

– Ali C
WA, United States
Overall Rating:
J
04/18/24

Would have been 5 star but need more fonts

– Jesse B
MN, United States
Overall Rating:
C
04/18/24

Pretty simple design process, which is comforting!

– Chanel H
NC, United States
Overall Rating:
J
04/18/24

Love able to make it more personal for Family & Friends.Grandson is going into the marines..thank you!

– Janet P
MO, United States
Overall Rating:
R
04/18/24

So easy to design and order!

– Rebecca W
WY, United States
Overall Rating:
T
04/18/24

So far so good, waiting until I get my order!

– Tricia B
KS, United States
Overall Rating:
J
04/18/24

Good website

– John P
AL, United States
Overall Rating:
M
04/18/24

Customer service was incredible, made the process so easy!

– Michele S
NY, United States
Overall Rating:
G
04/18/24

Great Value! We really liked the digital proof option, as we had to make a change to the initial proof that was sent. The final version is great, and looks much more expensive than the price we paid. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend wristbandbros to others!

– GS Interiors
CO, United States
Overall Rating:
J
04/18/24

We'll See.The proof is in the product

– Jack R
NJ, United States
Overall Rating:
L
04/18/24

I would prefer to see what my lanyard looks like without first having to place the order, and I was a little confused whether you had actually received my design upload. But I trust it will work out!

– Louisa L
MO, United States
Overall Rating:
W
04/18/24

Love you guy's!! Always on time with the Best Wristbands!

– William A
NC, United States
Overall Rating:
A
04/18/24

Simple website, love all the options! Can’t wait to receive them!

– Abby D
KY, United States
Overall Rating:
J
04/18/24

Product sent is as advertised, thank you

– Janet C
NJ, United States
Overall Rating:
J
04/18/24

Loved it. Very easy! The price is just right for me as well. Thank you so much!

– Janelle S
MN, United States
Overall Rating:
M
04/18/24

Easy process.

– Marci H
TN, United States
Overall Rating:
B
04/18/24

Very easy. Great options. We will see if they deliver!!

– Blaine D
GA, United States
Overall Rating:
R
04/18/24

Awesome thank you

– Rick R
ME, United States
Overall Rating:
A
04/18/24

It was easy and had already had my idea in mind.

– Angelette C
OH, United States
Overall Rating:
A
04/18/24

I ordered the writs bands for a memorial I'm having for my friend who died from breast cancer. I was so surprised at how fast I got the order without doing a rush order, and the quality was excellent.

– Amy
IL, United States
Overall Rating:
D
04/18/24

Very easy to use website

– David B
NC, United States
Overall Rating:
T
04/17/24

it was great

– Thomas S
NY, United States
Overall Rating:
D
04/17/24

Easy site to use

– Donald M
DE, United States
Overall Rating:
G
04/17/24

Good

– Gigi M
GA, United States
Overall Rating:
D
04/17/24

Great

– Daren W
WI, United States
Overall Rating:
J
04/17/24

Easy to order and change things up.... will recommend to others

– Jackie V
NC, United States
Overall Rating:
J
04/17/24

Quick and easy

– JR L
TX, United States
Overall Rating:
B
04/17/24

Straight forward and Easy

– Burton S
MA, United States
Overall Rating:
S
04/17/24

Easy Peasy! Can’t wait to get our wristbands!

– Selentia M
GA, United States
Overall Rating:
J
04/17/24

Easy design.

– Justin A
TX, United States
Overall Rating:
T
04/17/24

Always a great experience, the ease and service in which my orders are done is great!!

– TODD B
NY, United States
Overall Rating:
B
04/17/24

Very easy

– Brenda H
FL, United States
Overall Rating:
A
04/17/24

The initial shopping experience was great. I look forward to receiving the items.

– Angela W
AL, United States
Overall Rating:
A
04/17/24

Easy designer and nice images for evaluating font and graphics

– Alise W
OR, United States
Overall Rating:
C
04/17/24

Easy to use.

– Charles S
HI, United States
Overall Rating:
J
04/17/24

The site made it really easy to place orders

– Joe F
CA, United States
Overall Rating:
M
04/17/24

You guys are always the best. This is my third time getting bracelets.

– Marty M
CA, United States
Overall Rating:
M
04/17/24

I'll let you know when I get my products

– Margie L
TX, United States
Overall Rating:
C
04/17/24

I was able to order something with personalization for our teams upcoming pancreatic cancer walk!!

– Cindy B
NY, United States
Overall Rating:
Z
04/17/24

Quality wristbands and consistent service!

– Zacharey C
PA, United States
Overall Rating:
K
04/16/24

Love you guys

– Kailyn M
AL, United States
Overall Rating:
R
04/16/24

Easy to fill in

– Richard C
BC, Canada
Overall Rating:
A
04/16/24

great

– Antoinette M
TX, United States
Overall Rating:
S
04/16/24

Quick and easy ordering process, fast delivery, quality product.

– Susan
MA, United States
Overall Rating:
A
04/16/24

No comments

– April M
NV, United States
Overall Rating:
T
04/16/24

This was the smoothest ecommerce b2b experience I have ever had in 18 years of running marketing departments. I look forward to doing future business with Tressa(the person who answered all my stupid questions lol) and Wristband Bros!

– Tom F
OK, United States
Overall Rating:
C
04/16/24

Very good

– Carla Q
GA, United States
Overall Rating:
s
04/16/24

very easy to order

– sandra a
MA, United States
Overall Rating:
L
04/16/24

Thanks! Great, quick, affordable service!

– Lisa C
CA, United States
Overall Rating:
C
04/16/24

I will order again

– Chanel T
GA, United States
Overall Rating:
s
04/16/24

easy ordering

– sharon d
FL, United States
Overall Rating:
a
04/16/24

simple and affordable

– adrianne m
FL, United States
Overall Rating:
T
04/16/24

Quick and easy

– Tom E
CA, United States
Overall Rating:
B
04/16/24

So far it’s been super easy to design and submit artwork. Waiting to see the proof draft.

– Becky C
CA, United States
Overall Rating:
E
04/16/24

Thanks for serving us. We are adults and we expect to be served accordingly. with hope to come back again

– Etienne N
GA, United States
Overall Rating:
T
04/16/24

So far so good

– Travis L
IA, United States
Overall Rating:
R
04/16/24

Easy to customize

– Rene A
TX, United States
Overall Rating:
N
04/15/24

Great product. Awesome service.

– Nancy G
Overall Rating:
Z
04/15/24

Kinda wish I could get a proof before dropping $200

– Zoe H
CO, United States
Overall Rating:
B
04/15/24

Great customer service help - easy to use ordering

– Brian C
TX, United States
Overall Rating:
D
04/15/24

Easy and very helpful!

– Denise M
OH, United States
Overall Rating:
D
04/15/24

This was quick and easy. I look forward to the items arriving soon!

– Daniel M
VA, United States
Overall Rating:
R
04/15/24

GREAT

– Rich H
VA, United States
Overall Rating:
M
04/15/24

Easy system to use, very fast!

– Marisa H
MI, United States
Overall Rating:
M
04/15/24

easy to design and order

– Melissa R
TX, United States
Overall Rating:
A
04/15/24

Tressa was very helpful.
Thank you

– Andrew L
NY, United States
Overall Rating:
T
04/15/24

Very easy to design and place order.

– Tim L
KY, United States
Overall Rating:
G
04/15/24

Love it

– Gaylon T
TN, United States
Overall Rating:
V
04/15/24

Was fun!

– Victoria P
FL, United States
Overall Rating:
W
04/15/24

Very good company

– Wyatt S
PA, United States
Overall Rating:
M
04/15/24

Great service and personal interest in my order.

– Michael R
UT, United States
Overall Rating:
N
04/15/24

Easy and efficient. Great customized swag!

– Noah P
AZ, United States
Overall Rating:
H
04/14/24

Easy to complete

– Henry E
NC, United States
Overall Rating: