Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
L
Today

Super easy!

– Lucretia W
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Today

Great, easy & convenient . Very user friendly

– Kevin B
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
a
Today

i love it

– ashtyn b
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
F
Today

Very quick and easy to design how i wanted my bands to be and the pricing was good.

– Francene W
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Today

I'm using these for an Epilepsy Fundraiser & so I hope that the quality is very good.

– Carl W
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Today

Love shopping and getting my wrist bands with yall. I wear them 24/7. Had one personal made when my dad passed in October and now having one made to wear for my mom that just passed away. I can always wear these and never take these off.

– Rachel B
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Yesterday

Satisfied with service

– Kasara P
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

1st time, this rating shouldn't be done until after product has arrived

– David M
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
P
Yesterday

So far so good

– Preston B
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Easy to navigate the site

– Ron J
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Loved it!

– Jasmine B
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

It was very user friendly creating my bracelets

– Rhonda G
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Excellent site, great company!

– Jay M
VT, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

Please make sure my order looks ok. First time ordering from you. Thanks!

– Debbie W
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

Fast, Organized and Easy to shop!

– Coleen B
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

Easy

– Steve S
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
j
Yesterday

Great site ill be back

– jeremy w
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

So far very good. Looking forward to seeing finished product.

– Stanley M
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
X
Yesterday

Connor was able to help me out with my vision. He gave me an option that I am willing to try and see how it turns out. Having to buy more due to this but I am hoping my message truly helps people and if the visual of the wristband matches my motto, then it’s that much more helpful to those who need that constant reminder.

– Xander P
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

Quick and easy

– Charlie T
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Everything was great

– Rinoldo A
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

so far so good

– Jon. W
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Well when the items arrive I can better tell you.

– Michael G
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Fast and easy

– Megan S
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
Yesterday

Thank you so much for your service I am ordering these for my sons condition he was born with and these are perfect can’t wait to get them

– Kylie S
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Easy and great prices

– Melissa G
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Excellent site and easy user friendly...would highly recommend. Very fair pricing as well! Well done!

– Musette K
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

This is my 2nd order I live yinz

– Danielle P
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
H
Yesterday

It was great

– Heather H
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

So far the website has been great. Can't wait to get my Rush Order

– Denise H
NE, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

Great Customer Service

– Thomas B
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Yesterday

Quick & easy

– Lee K
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/12/21

Very simple and price is awesome too.

– Judy E
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/12/21

Always good service!

– Jessica R
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/12/21

All good

– Doug H
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/12/21

Thanks for your services.

– Ray W
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/12/21

Easy to order. Hope they turn out great

– Avery M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
F
04/12/21

Easy ...so far

– Feliicia R
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
04/12/21

Excellent Quality that is well received by clients

– Kristy B
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/12/21

Great company can’t wait to get my bracelets

– Roxane B
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/12/21

Connor exceeded expectations. As usual I am 100% satisfied with Wristband Bros.

– Jonathan M
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
L
04/11/21

website is easy to use!

– Lisa
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
H
04/11/21

Easy step by step

– Helen B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/11/21

easy to create

– Rosalba S
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/11/21

Already bought multiple here before!

– Sherri G
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
B
04/11/21

Thanks

– Bryan L
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
L
04/11/21

Very easy process...thank you. Item ordered for husbands funeral, thank you for making it happen easily when nothing else is. Please add 3 keychains to order PLEASE

– Laura R
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
K
04/11/21

It was easy!

– Kaycie G
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
M
04/11/21

So far so good!

– Marc M
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/11/21

Easy good quality on time shipping. My last order went very smoothly

– Dylan H
NE, United States

Overall Rating:
L
04/11/21

I think that ordering should be the same like I wanted to add the prostate symbol, but it’s a minimum of 5,

– Leah M
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
P
04/11/21

Pretty easy

– Prudence W
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
F
04/10/21

Haven't received my order yet to know what to answer for the last two questions

– Falana A
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/10/21

My ordering was good, i wish I could have half of my order in purple and half in red only my slogan JESUS is my PLUG. Other than that I am happy!

– AngelaVictoria L
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
04/10/21

Very happy with the customization and layout of the website

– Emmanuel G
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/10/21

Best wristbands ever.

– Jonathon W
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
B
04/10/21

Thank you - love it.

– Bill K
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/10/21

Seems pretty thorough

– Amanda S
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/10/21

I don't think it was clear how to order multiple colors and I almost went with another company for my wristbands.

– Cecily Marie D
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/10/21

Quick and easy!

– Duane P
WV, United States

Overall Rating:
L
04/10/21

This was so easy to make

– Lucrecia F
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/10/21

It was good

– Alvin R
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/10/21

Easy access and options are very accessible and easy to understand.

– Judith C
ID, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/10/21

Easy breezy

– Darsheen M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/10/21

Awesome

– Champaigne M
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/09/21

QUICK, EASY UPLOAD OF ORIGINAL ARTWORK. GREAT PRICES. CANT WAIT TO SEE PRODUCT

– TAMMY S
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/09/21

Cool

– Tosha M
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/09/21

Easy cant wait to receive my order

– Jeffrey C
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/09/21

Extremely easy to navigate and place order

– Ann C
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
P
04/09/21

As a first time user, I found your site easy to navigate.

– PATTI M
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/09/21

FAST AND EASY WEBSITE CANT WAIT TO SEE MY WRISTBANDS

– AMY S
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/09/21

Nice and easy, didn't take too long. Can't wait to see them ☺️

– Scott w
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/09/21

H

– Anthony B
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
O
04/09/21

Very professional service. Great shopping experience!

– Oscar H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
V
04/09/21

Reasonable prices, Excellent site and Great Service.

– Valerie W
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
K
04/09/21

Great

– Kelli H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
T
04/09/21

Looking forward to getting my order!

– Tom T-Bone S
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/09/21

It was great

– Sheena R
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
04/09/21

Quick and easy ordering.

– Korein W
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/09/21

Love working with wristband Bros.

– Christine D
ON, Canada

Overall Rating:
D
04/08/21

If quality is good I’ll be ordering in bulk! Excited for order Thank you..

– Devyn C
NV, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/08/21

Fun,fast,and fantastic

– Christi N
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
S
04/08/21

Ordering was very easy.

– Sharon H
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
04/08/21

good

– Doug L
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
V
04/08/21

Quick, easy, and great variety!

– Valerie G
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/08/21

Great.

– Jessica D
BC, Canada

Overall Rating:
M
04/08/21

Great

– Michael B
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/08/21

Great Customer Service

– Jacob S
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
N
04/08/21

I don’t generally need bracelets but if I ever do, this was super easy!

– Nyla K
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
M
04/08/21

Very user-friendly and interactive website. The design lab was really cool and gave me a good idea of how my wristbands are going to look

– Michael F
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
R
04/08/21

So far, so good

– Rev. Nick H
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
P
04/08/21

Very easy

– Paul W
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
M
04/08/21

Easy and good pricing

– Michelle J
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
E
04/08/21

Very user friendly

– Elizabeth P
MA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/08/21

Very easy to customize the bands.

– Carol G
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
04/07/21

Can’t wait to see the wristbands!

– Jamar T
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
I
04/07/21

Fast and easy.

– IAN B
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
04/07/21

So far so good. Want to be able to hand these out as needed

– Carissa M
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
04/07/21

very user friendly

– ANDRAEA H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
H
04/07/21

Liked the options available and ease of ordering.

– Hal R
NJ, United States

Overall Rating: