Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
L
Today

Easy to follow instructions.
Can't wait to see the finished product!

– Linda F
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Today

Great!

– Carol P
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Today

Great quality I have ordered from them twice and will order more from them.

– Christopher S
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Today

Always quick and easy!

– Cuyler M
ON, Canada

Overall Rating:
C
Today

Clear and easy design process. Prices a touch high per unit. Gift and promotion codes seemed to be offered, yet not sure how to receive one.

– Cristen C
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Today

Direct and simple

– Donnette J
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
H
Today

Easy ordering!

– Hilary B
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Today

Easy to use.

– Tracy B
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Today

Great website and great employees on the chat feature!

– Skye
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

Easy process

– Sam R
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Simple and easy to use !

– Jared G
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Yesterday

Easy to develop and easy to order. Great pricing too!

– Lisa M
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
B
Yesterday

Good deal so far

– Billy B
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
J
Yesterday

Connor in Pawtucket was very helpful on the chat. As long as I receive a proof; it's what we discussed, and they arrive on time I'll be very happy.

– JAMES M
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

AWESOME

– Donnie A
HI, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

Love your products. Easy to maneuver around the site. Looking forward to ordering again.

– Darlene N
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

It was great other than I didn't get my 10% discount for signing up for emails

– Debi H
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Perfect, easy, and smooth

– Misty D
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
Yesterday

Love the design feature and the wide range of fonts!

– Danese T
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Fast, easy, and affordable!

– Marvin A
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
C
Yesterday

Very easy to do what I needed as non technical person. Thank you!

– Casey F
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

thank you

– Sandra P
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
A
Yesterday

Thank
You

– Amie A
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/04/22

Easy and stress free.

– David W
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/04/22

Easy Peazy 4 Star

– Terri D
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/04/22

The website is easy to use and had everything we needed!

– Sarah M
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/04/22

Easy ordering process. Products are clean and colorful. Detail was great! Thank you so much!

– Scott M
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/04/22

Real quick and easy

– Deon D
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
B
10/04/22

super easy process- appreciated the efficiency

– Boni J
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/04/22

The print was not very bold but the band was a nice thickness for a thin band.

– Crystal K
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
W
10/04/22

Was easy to pick what I needed

– Wanda R
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/04/22

i really like them but some did come a little smeared

– Cynthia J
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/04/22

Easy to order!

– Shally S
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/04/22

3rd time ordering. A+++

– John n
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/04/22

Kinda disappointed that the delivery date keeps changing as I’m trying to build the order. Your site had the best designs though hands down

– Jacqueline R
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/04/22

Repeat customer. No problems with the process.

– Michael D
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/04/22

Easy to design and order

– Cindy H
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
B
10/04/22

Quick and easy. Great quality.

– Brian B
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/04/22

Customization was quick and easy. Great product and great price.

– Tim B
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
10/03/22

Easy to navigate

– Eddie T
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
B
10/03/22

love working with you guys - so simple and fast!

– Bonnie C
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/03/22

Got here on time fast thanks

– Joshua F
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
G
10/03/22

Very easy

– George G
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
L
10/03/22

So far, so good, although I am a little nervous about the logo being put on the wristband properly. I just attached it and then asked that it be put on.

– Laura K
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/03/22

User friendly, EASY!

– Jeff F
UT, United States

Overall Rating:
j
10/03/22

Great!

– joshua g
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
F
10/03/22

Came out great. Absolutely will be buying again. Love them! Came in great time as well.

– Faith H
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/03/22

I was very pleased with the service. I had to change the color, my mistake and the service rep was very quick to reply and make the change. I am very impressed with the products.

– Debbie T
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
E
10/03/22

Quick a bit confusing but I got it

– Ena B
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/03/22

Website very easy to navigate and the design feature works great too!

– David B
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
H
10/03/22

These bands were so easy to order. They were quickly made and we absolutely LOVE them!!!

– HEIDI L
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/03/22

Quick and easy. Wristbands came out exactly like we designed them.

– CHRIS C
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
H
10/03/22

Easy to customize and order!!

– HEIDI L
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/03/22

misleading free shipping..then buy 5 n free shipping

– True H
ID, United States

Overall Rating:
n
10/03/22

it isnt clear why its so expensive for one wristband.

– noah b
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
P
10/03/22

Very good about entertaining each and every question day after day, but can only manage to answer one out of a list. So only present one at a time.

– Pamela H
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
10/03/22

Great!!!

– Kevin W
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/03/22

Easy to create. Fair price. Quick to produce and receive.

– Daniel H
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/03/22

Great process!

– Roger L
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/03/22

Easy art work and script additions. Trusted PayPal payment available. Thanks

– Ron B
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
E
10/03/22

Very shopper friendly!

– Ed K
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/03/22

fast and easy

– Ross F
ID, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/03/22

quick easy & fun

– MICHELLE S
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/03/22

good selections and ease of use was perfect!

– S Bevelle
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
V
10/03/22

Great experience but the product did not come out as I expected. Very disappointed.

– Valerie J
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/03/22

GOOD EXPERIENCE. EASY ORDERING PROCESS. FOR SMAILL QUANITY, THE PRICE IS TOO HIGH THOUGH. However, the supplier gave me extra bands - what a pleasant surprise! Thank you!

– JULIANA
DE, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/03/22

Excellent

– Ray H
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/02/22

D

– Sam F
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/02/22

Easy to follow

– Aqua R
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
l
10/02/22

so easy, wish the message colors had more options.

– leslie p
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/02/22

Easy

– Sharon H
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/02/22

Hoping the front font is larger than the back font.

– Debbie S
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
G
10/02/22

to soon for this question

– Glen B
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
H
10/02/22

Easy site to use

– Haley B
WV, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/02/22

GREAT PRICES AND PRODUCTS

– Clyde M
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/02/22

Does not look professional.

– John M
ON, Canada

Overall Rating:
E
10/02/22

Didn’t understand the back of wristband! Calling Monday

– Earl G
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
e
10/02/22

Easy and clear website to navigate and design wristbands

– erika o
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
c
10/02/22

the lanyard section needs to be set up like the wristbands, which shows where to type words or message

– chloe m
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/02/22

It was easy to use

– Cheryl H
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/02/22

Easy to use platform. Great choices for fonts, colors, styles.

– Sue H
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/02/22

Easy website and easy order process

– David M
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/02/22

It’s always so easy to create the wristbands.

– Coralyne M
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/01/22

Very good

– Albert C
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/01/22

Thanks

– Ashlee F
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
G
10/01/22

amazing quality.

– Grady Francis R
CT, United States

Overall Rating:
j
10/01/22

Easy to navigate and use site!

– julie b
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
I
10/01/22

East to use

– Isela N
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/01/22

thanks for making easy

– Stacy B
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
L
10/01/22

False price advertising (10 dollar shipping)

– Lauren Y
ID, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/01/22

Good experience

– Mark H
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
10/01/22

Very easy to navigate I really like it

– Kelly P
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/01/22

Simple and easy to order

– Sasha L
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/01/22

Quick and Easy!!! Great pricing

– Angela M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
09/30/22

Got it done

– Jones G
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
E
09/30/22

Very professionnal

– Eva G
QC, Canada

Overall Rating:
L
09/30/22

The order was timely.

– Leketia B
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
S
09/30/22

Easy set up

– Sherri D
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
L
09/30/22

Easy to get through site

– Laurie B
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
J
09/30/22

very easy to order

– Jim B
NC, United States

Overall Rating: