Help

Customer Reviews

Reviews from recent Wristband Bros Customers

Average Rating: 4.8

Customer Reviews
Y
Yesterday

It was good

– Yolanda Y
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

goooood

– Sylvia S
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Yesterday

Very easy ordering

– Lisa C
AZ, United States

Overall Rating:
T
Yesterday

N/A

– Tanesha H
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
V
Yesterday

So far it has been wonderful.

– Virginia W
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
L
Yesterday

Awesome prices

– Lauren L
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
M
Yesterday

Quick and easy shopping. No hassle

– Martin R
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
R
Yesterday

Very user friendly. I’ll be able to tell better once l receive my order.

– Rosalyn D
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
S
Yesterday

EASY AND FUN

– Sylvester E
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
W
Yesterday

Easy peasy! Purchased to give away to podcast guests and can’t wait to see them!

– Wendy M
ID, United States

Overall Rating:
B
Yesterday

No problems. Great experience. The ordering process was really simple.

– Bonesa D
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/23/20

Except for the different color issue I had I would have said 5 stars, but everything else was great.

– Debra P
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/23/20

Very easy, clear and quick.

– Mark D
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/23/20

very user friendly and the options were more expansive than other sites.

– Rayna A
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
V
10/23/20

I have ordered before and was extremely grateful for the work performed.

– Vernon S
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/23/20

Connor was professional and helpful. Looking forward to receiving my wristbands

– Rhonda F
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/23/20

Simple, fast and exactly what I expected.

– Danielle M
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/23/20

great!

– Cindy P
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/23/20

Great

– Alvin L
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/23/20

I didn't see where I can put the INSTA10 to save 10%

– Milton H
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/23/20

The process is so quick and easy. And there are many styles for everyone.

– Josh R
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/22/20

Thanks

– Michael James D
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
K
10/22/20

Very easy

– Kathleen B
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/22/20

I found the order process to be easy to work through and the product is well built.

– Curtis
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/22/20

Very good

– David H
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
10/22/20

I ordered last year and was very happy with the order, shipping lead time, and quality of the bracelets and that is why I am back this year!

– Edward A
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
V
10/22/20

Easy to use site. Looking forward to seeing finished product!

– Vicki M
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
E
10/22/20

thanks

– Elisa H
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/22/20

So far so good! Easy to use website! Great online chat representatives!

– Theresa R
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/22/20

so far so good... THANK YOU!

– Malinda B
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/22/20

Great service would recommend

– Damon R
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/22/20

It was quick, easy, and exactly what I was looking for.

– Dameon R
NJ, United States

Overall Rating:
L
10/22/20

Awesome

– Lisa W
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/22/20

Customer friendly

– Joe E
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/22/20

Easy and fun!!

– Ashley S
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/22/20

Site is very easy to navigate.

– Dwain S
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/22/20

was easy to follow. Thank you

– Janet J
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/22/20

Very easy site to navigate, love the font choices and colors

– John g
NC, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/22/20

Fun experience and getting them was even better! Turned out great

– Justin A
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/22/20

I haven't recieve the order yet. If it doesn't arrive today, I will call Wristbandbros tomorrow for a refund.

– Ayden G
QC, Canada

Overall Rating:
D
10/21/20

EASY, EFFICIENT, & PROFESSIONAL

– Donna
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/21/20

Y'all are awesome!!

– Tristan S
CO, United States

Overall Rating:
K
10/21/20

Been buying from you guys a lot lately

– Kelly B
FL, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/21/20

Very easy and simple to use.

– Shea R
DE, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/21/20

Love you guys!! this is my 3rd order! The products are great quality at a great price. I WILL be ordering again. Tracy D

– Tracy D
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/21/20

Quick an easy to order,thats what i know until i recieve order

– Darren G
AL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/21/20

Fast and easy! I love that the prices are so much more affordable than other sites!

– Ashley k
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
K
10/21/20

Very easy and good on prices

– Kevin O
NV, United States

Overall Rating:
L
10/21/20

This was very easy to do.

– Leah J
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/21/20

Very easy to use your website. I like seeing how the bracelet will look.

– Sue B
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/21/20

Awesome site

– Mark C
CA, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/20/20

Its great for promotional use

– MARKITA B
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/20/20

Great company to buy from

– Tom A
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
10/20/20

Very satisfied

– Kristi W
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/20/20

great

– STEVEN e
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
X
10/20/20

Over price, I was able to find double the qty for half the cost.

– Xiong Y
WI, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/20/20

Great product... Will help me promote seizure Awareness.

– Danny
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/20/20

Called customer service and they were very helpful

– Jodi R
OH, United States

Overall Rating:
G
10/20/20

Nothing short of amazing

– Gabriel C
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/20/20

My initial ordering experience has been very easy so far.

– TADD B
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/20/20

Excellent Secvice!!!!!

– Adam G
OR, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/20/20

This was my first time ordering with you and Eric helped me with my order. He did a great job.

– Darleen M
LA, United States

Overall Rating:
c
10/20/20

Very easy to make

– christy S
TN, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/20/20

very simple, thanks!

– David E
NM, United States

Overall Rating:
M
10/20/20

Thanks

– Michael W
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/20/20

Very easy to access and customize.

– Chuchu O
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/20/20

Easy to use

– Tara D
NY, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/20/20

Please check that the letters and stars are white not pink
THANK YOU!!

– Rita S
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
Y
10/20/20

Quick and easy!

– Yvette B
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/20/20

Easy

– Daniel L
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/20/20

Great

– Chenita R
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/20/20

Personalizing was easy and swift!

– Rick G
MS, United States

Overall Rating:
B
10/20/20

Was easy to get what I needed. But shipping took to long, and the sizes are pretty big. Wish I could have got medium/large

– Ben H
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
H
10/20/20

Your website is super user friendly and I'm looking forward to receiving my wristbands!

– Heather B
PA, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/19/20

YAY!

– David R
KS, United States

Overall Rating:
K
10/19/20

Been great. I want to see and give these out to people working in recovery. Want to try these to see if I want to tweak

– Kevin W
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/19/20

I absolutely love that I can order small quantities to get an idea of how it actually looks. This is my third order and I'm happy with the service. Thank You

– Trey Z
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
B
10/19/20

I was looking for a way to honor a hope warrior and remember to constantly pray for her and the family. This will do nicely.

– BethAnn R
AR, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/19/20

awesome

– Andrea W
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/19/20

amazing service and prices , you are the best !

– Javier P
WA, United States

Overall Rating:
T
10/19/20

We're a not for profit, can we have an option to upload our exempt forms? Loved the site, it was easy to use and we'll be purchasing more.

– Tyler R
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/19/20

They came just as I ordered them! Will order again just slightly pricey.

– C J
MN, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/19/20

Awesome!!

– Renee A
DE, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/19/20

Super easy! Actually enjoyed making these!!! Thanks for this!!

– Jennifer F
NH, United States

Overall Rating:
D
10/19/20

Easy to design. Easy process.

– Dawn F
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/18/20

the whole process is so easy, and helpful. love it Thank you!!!!!

– Jean R
IL, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/18/20

This is my first order and I will wait to see how my experience will be with your company.

– Annette T
VA, United States

Overall Rating:
N
10/18/20

excellent resource

– Nick B
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
B
10/18/20

Gracias,

– Bj B
SC, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/18/20

Great

– Arthur T
OK, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/18/20

Very easy process. Nice. Thx!!

– Juan G
TX, United States

Overall Rating:
B
10/18/20

I hope they are as good as they look!

– Ben A
IA, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/18/20

Very fast and easy to use.

– Chris T
DE, United States

Overall Rating:
A
10/18/20

Very easy to customize.

– Anna B
IN, United States

Overall Rating:
S
10/18/20

Very easy

– Stephanie D
GA, United States

Overall Rating:
K
10/18/20

I love my brackets I use them to support my business and they work!

– Kevin W
MD, United States

Overall Rating:
R
10/18/20

Great!

– Ruth N
NE, United States

Overall Rating:
C
10/18/20

All good. And the best price available!

– Clareece W
MO, United States

Overall Rating:
J
10/18/20

This was so easy to do .

– Joy O
MI, United States

Overall Rating:
K
10/17/20

Great. Very easy to navigate

– Kara C
PA, United States

Overall Rating: